ikiwiki.git
7 years agoi don't understand the difference
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
i don't understand the difference

7 years agothis is like the ACLs todo a little
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:12:43 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
this is like the ACLs todo a little

7 years agoAdded a possible level of decentralisation
Louis [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Added a possible level of decentralisation

7 years agoComment
spalax [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 14:00:22 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Comment

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/dYmHMcA4x.0dj7Tl8QRw36Jw#3ea1f [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:11:39 +0000 (05:11 -0400)] 

7 years agoproposed plugin
chrysn [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
proposed plugin

7 years agotypo
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:24:47 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
typo

7 years agoAdded user sites to list
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:22:54 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Added user sites to list

7 years agoclose
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
close

7 years agorefer to the other guides earlier
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:00:44 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
refer to the other guides earlier

7 years agoclarify sections again
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:57:38 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
clarify sections again

7 years agoclarify the step by step instructions in relation with the larger set of distributed...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:54:36 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
clarify the step by step instructions in relation with the larger set of distributed options

7 years agofix a few links, wording
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:42:35 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
fix a few links, wording

7 years agoresize images for easier display
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:33:44 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
resize images for easier display

7 years agofix link to default wiki flow
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:50:46 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
fix link to default wiki flow

7 years agoremove hotlinks to files that may die and mark as done
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:49:31 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
remove hotlinks to files that may die and mark as done

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:44:21 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoand show the images here
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:41:50 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
and show the images here

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/dev/decentralised_graphics'
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:39:34 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/dev/decentralised_graphics'

7 years agoadjust SVG page sizes so their are coherent
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:37:03 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
adjust SVG page sizes so their are coherent

7 years agoi'd like to upload SVGs please :)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:34:11 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
i'd like to upload SVGs please :)

7 years agoadd graphical explanations of various decentralisation schemes for ikiwiki
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:28:21 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
add graphical explanations of various decentralisation schemes for ikiwiki

the wiki_edit_flow.svg file is slightly changed to make the box
designate the server boundaries so it can be reused in a coherent
manner in the other graphics.

the distributed_wikis page still needs an overhaul to clarify it's
about the third and fourth setups, but that will be easier to do in
separate commits.

7 years agoAdded workaround for bug #738493
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlAe9oSm2pgOSLJw_RDk9wQDyo3UQfRxwg [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:49:07 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
Added workaround for bug #738493

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/tkno99#49857 [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:57:22 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 

7 years agofix Wikipedia reference
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:40:34 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
fix Wikipedia reference

7 years agorespond
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:38:01 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
respond

7 years agoComment
spalax [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:57:08 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
Comment

7 years agoFix wrong domain for BlankoBlues and Contraste theme by Blanko.
blankoworld [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:12:45 +0000 (08:12 -0400)] 
Fix wrong domain for BlankoBlues and Contraste theme by Blanko.

7 years agoadd "ssm"'s ikiwiki site.
ssm [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:15:30 +0000 (06:15 -0400)] 
add "ssm"'s ikiwiki site.

7 years agotodo entry
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:37:07 +0000 (04:37 -0400)] 
todo entry

7 years agoadded Smuxi website with sophiscated CSS and jQuery
https://launchpad.net/~meebey [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:25:31 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
added Smuxi website with sophiscated CSS and jQuery

7 years agoAdded links to two blogs (with nice CSS)
spalax [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:40:47 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
Added links to two blogs (with nice CSS)

7 years agocosmetic change
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlAe9oSm2pgOSLJw_RDk9wQDyo3UQfRxwg [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 18:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
cosmetic change

7 years agoadd workaround
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:01:37 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
add workaround

7 years agoreproduceable
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:57:33 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
reproduceable

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:06:15 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 

7 years agoworkaround but still out of ideas for an actual fix
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 17:00:33 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
workaround but still out of ideas for an actual fix

7 years agomore details, down the rabbit hole, i found a dead apple
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:22:22 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
more details, down the rabbit hole, i found a dead apple

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 15:20:42 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 

7 years agoupdate for rename of plugins/contrib/ssm.mdwn to users/ssm.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:17:23 +0000 (03:17 -0400)] 
update for rename of plugins/contrib/ssm.mdwn to users/ssm.mdwn

7 years agorename plugins/contrib/ssm.mdwn to users/ssm.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:17:20 +0000 (03:17 -0400)] 
rename plugins/contrib/ssm.mdwn to users/ssm.mdwn

7 years ago(no commit message)
ssm [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:26:16 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
ssm [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:21:44 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 

7 years agoaddendum: missed branch template
chrysn [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
addendum: missed branch template

7 years agoaddendum: rationale for not changing everything
chrysn [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
addendum: rationale for not changing everything

7 years agosvg (and pdf) handling: bug and fix
chrysn [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
svg (and pdf) handling: bug and fix

7 years agoforgot to sign
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:38:12 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
forgot to sign

7 years agokjs wishlist updated
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkickHAzX_uVJMd_vFJjae6SLs2G38URPU [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:36:33 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
kjs wishlist updated

7 years agoonly_committed_changes could fail in a git repository merged with git merge -s ours.
Joey Hess [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 23:09:05 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
only_committed_changes could fail in a git repository merged with git merge -s ours.

7 years agotesting notifications
https://id.mayfirst.org/micah [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:48:20 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
testing notifications

7 years agodumb way
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:39:47 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
dumb way

7 years agoknown bugs
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:17:52 +0000 (05:17 -0400)] 
known bugs

7 years agorespond
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:13:50 +0000 (05:13 -0400)] 
respond

7 years ago(no commit message)
aba [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 23:12:44 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkZoauccJhRfigJX8xWl4rKn8x8IKj-vnY [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 

7 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
193.49.247.168 [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:53:29 +0000 (07:53 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

7 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
67.186.56.112 [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 02:40:58 +0000 (22:40 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_ptms9fP_S8unm2OlnsNGX1bb7QEpQ8w [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:23:51 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_ptms9fP_S8unm2OlnsNGX1bb7QEpQ8w [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 14:22:06 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 

7 years agolink jperkin's binaries at pkgsrc.org (an ikiwiki!)
Amitai Schlair [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:03:19 +0000 (19:03 -0400)] 
link jperkin's binaries at pkgsrc.org (an ikiwiki!)

7 years agopkgsrc updated, MacPorts still not
Amitai Schlair [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:00:27 +0000 (19:00 -0400)] 
pkgsrc updated, MacPorts still not

7 years agoplease be more specific
Amitai Schlair [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:57:19 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
please be more specific

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlobQ5j7hQVIGkwMWW3yKB_DWqthJcpnsQ [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:37:37 +0000 (18:37 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlobQ5j7hQVIGkwMWW3yKB_DWqthJcpnsQ [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:04:54 +0000 (03:04 -0400)] 

7 years agoswitch link syntax so this page works in the basewiki
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 11:44:40 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
switch link syntax so this page works in the basewiki

7 years agovimoutliner.org seems to be taken over by spammers, refer to Github page instead
bram [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:54:55 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
vimoutliner.org seems to be taken over by spammers, refer to Github page instead

7 years agoAdd link to highlight plugin.
bram [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:49:36 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Add link to highlight plugin.

7 years agopythonproxy utf8 trouble again
chrysn [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
pythonproxy utf8 trouble again

7 years agoadd $SELF
wouter [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
add $SELF

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:31:17 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 

7 years agoexplain the cycle that is broken by "map and inline can't generate wikilinks"
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
explain the cycle that is broken by "map and inline can't generate wikilinks"

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 13:53:50 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
holger [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 13:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 

7 years agounindent the templatebody version to top level, it's getting hard to read otherwise
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:03:39 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
unindent the templatebody version to top level, it's getting hard to read otherwise

7 years agobranch updated
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:00:52 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
branch updated

7 years agoescape pagespec
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:04:57 +0000 (05:04 -0400)] 
escape pagespec

7 years agonew bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:03:39 +0000 (05:03 -0400)] 
new bug

7 years agoPoint to my Email::Send patch.
Thomas Schwinge [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
Point to my Email::Send patch.

7 years agoReanimate some of my URLs.
Thomas Schwinge [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Reanimate some of my URLs.

7 years agodiagnosis
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:19:44 +0000 (12:19 -0400)] 
diagnosis

7 years agoanother unicode problem, again with the title
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 15:49:55 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
another unicode problem, again with the title

7 years agodocumentation merge request
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:18:00 +0000 (08:18 -0400)] 
documentation merge request

7 years agonew bug report with patch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 12:06:27 +0000 (08:06 -0400)] 
new bug report with patch

7 years agoescape sample directive
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:45:22 +0000 (07:45 -0400)] 
escape sample directive

7 years agoan order-of-magnitude optimization which also improves correctness
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:44:31 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
an order-of-magnitude optimization which also improves correctness

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:06:44 +0000 (05:06 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://thomaslevine.com/ [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 21:58:41 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://thomaslevine.com/ [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 21:58:04 +0000 (17:58 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://thomaslevine.com/ [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 21:57:17 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 

7 years agoAnswer
spalax [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 15:49:01 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Answer

7 years agounconfuse
wouter [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:43:56 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
unconfuse

7 years agoadd wishlist item
wouter [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
add wishlist item

7 years agono test edits outside /sandbox, please
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:42:12 +0000 (08:42 -0400)] 
no test edits outside /sandbox, please

This reverts commit 77e987059bf303b44f5ab7e95af390cfe0efbdf1

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnUpGSwiQsCiOrV0Zry0t0J15wZl1cFyeY [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:06:53 +0000 (03:06 -0400)] 

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnUpGSwiQsCiOrV0Zry0t0J15wZl1cFyeY [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:05:51 +0000 (03:05 -0400)] 

7 years ago+ rescaling distortion
bastla [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:59:08 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
+ rescaling distortion

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://aaronparecki.com/ [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 03:19:14 +0000 (23:19 -0400)] 

7 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20140227
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:02:45 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20140227

7 years agoprep release
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:58:54 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
prep release