ikiwiki.git
13 years agofilecheck: New plugin factoring out the PageSpec additions that were originally part...
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:52:34 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
filecheck: New plugin factoring out the PageSpec additions that were originally part of the attachment plugin.

13 years agoclosing, current implementation seems good enough
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:35:24 +0000 (19:35 -0400)] 
closing, current implementation seems good enough

13 years agoadd link
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:34:05 +0000 (19:34 -0400)] 
add link

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:31:57 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
response

13 years agoresponse, updates, need license
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:28:39 +0000 (19:28 -0400)] 
response, updates, need license

13 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:45:48 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
cleanup

13 years agofix a horrible mispelling
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:20:31 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
fix a horrible mispelling

13 years agomark down, open new todo
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
mark down, open new todo

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years ago(no commit message)
test [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:50:35 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
test [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:46:47 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
test [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:45:18 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 

13 years agofix example
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
fix example

13 years agouse listdirectives if available
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:34:00 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
use listdirectives if available

13 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:21:46 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
update

13 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:21:04 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
update

13 years agorename preprocessordirective to directive
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:19:39 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
rename preprocessordirective to directive

Reasons include:
- easier to type
- might want postprocessor directives again sometime, and listdirectives
  can then use the directive/* files for either
- that it's done as a preprocessor step is an internal detail (and not a
  very accurate one, really :-)

13 years agoremove wacky meta description tag
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:40:47 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
remove wacky meta description tag

13 years agorename plugin
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:38:44 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
rename plugin

I don't want to be stuck renameing it later if preprocessor directives are
turned into postprocessor directives. Also, "directives" is shorter and
clearer than "preprocessors".

13 years agoindentation, style, and fixed name of preprocessor_description_dir
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:36:06 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
indentation, style, and fixed name of preprocessor_description_dir

13 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:30:36 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
update

13 years agoplugin by willu
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:28:25 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
plugin by willu

13 years agomodify patch based on feedback
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 05:50:27 +0000 (01:50 -0400)] 
modify patch based on feedback

13 years agoResponse
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 21:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Response

13 years agowillu's teximg changes
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 19:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
willu's teximg changes

* teximg: The prefix is configurable, and has changed to not include the
  nonstandard mhchem by default. (willu)
* teximg: dvipng is used if available to render images. Its output is
  antialiased and better than dvips. If not available, the old dvips+convert
  chain will be used. (willu)
* Drop suggests on texlive-science, add suggests on dvipng.

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:59:17 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
response

13 years agoconfirmation
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:50:49 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
confirmation

13 years agoMight help to put the right version in...
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 07:19:39 +0000 (03:19 -0400)] 
Might help to put the right version in...

13 years agoNew patch taking comments into account
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 06:17:42 +0000 (02:17 -0400)] 
New patch taking comments into account

13 years agocomments
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 01:49:12 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
comments

13 years agoadd target to aid benchmarking
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:58:59 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
add target to aid benchmarking

13 years agocannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:45:44 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
cannot reproduce

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://mskala.livejournal.com/ [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 18:28:01 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 

13 years agocomments
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 17:31:10 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
comments

13 years agomap: The fix for #449285 was buggy and broke display of parents in certian circumstances.
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 17:10:49 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
map: The fix for #449285 was buggy and broke display of parents in certian circumstances.

The use of $dummy was not sufficient, because it only stuck around for the
first element after a dummy parent, and was then lost. Instead, use a
$addparent that contains the actual dummy parent, so it can be compared
with the new item to see if we're still under that parent or have moved to
another one.

13 years agofix my broken fix
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 16:48:01 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
fix my broken fix

13 years agofix off-by-one, and fix link
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 16:37:19 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
fix off-by-one, and fix link

The link was broken if the inserted dir was not under the destpage

13 years agofix links to inserted parent pages
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 16:28:18 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
fix links to inserted parent pages

The parent page names had "/" prepended, which caused broken links.

13 years agoremove incorrect comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 16:19:39 +0000 (12:19 -0400)] 
remove incorrect comment

13 years agoproblem with the patch
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 16:13:38 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
problem with the patch

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 15:52:38 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
response

13 years agoAdd very preliminary patch
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 12:36:23 +0000 (08:36 -0400)] 
Add very preliminary patch

13 years ago(no commit message)
jcw [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 11:54:17 +0000 (07:54 -0400)] 

13 years agoFurther thinking
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 07:32:33 +0000 (03:32 -0400)] 
Further thinking

13 years agoThoughts...
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 07:26:23 +0000 (03:26 -0400)] 
Thoughts...

13 years agoBug fix and comment
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 04:45:40 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
Bug fix and comment

13 years agoMajor patch rewrite
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 03:41:30 +0000 (23:41 -0400)] 
Major patch rewrite

13 years agofix directory uniquification code
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 01:52:03 +0000 (21:52 -0400)] 
fix directory uniquification code

13 years agoput monotone dir name munging code in auto.setup
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 01:19:53 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
put monotone dir name munging code in auto.setup

conceptually cleaner to do it this way

13 years agomore monotone changes from Thomas Keller
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 01:16:53 +0000 (21:16 -0400)] 
more monotone changes from Thomas Keller

13 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 01:07:13 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
typo

13 years agoResponses
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 04:56:39 +0000 (00:56 -0400)] 
Responses

13 years agoResponse, suggested NEWS item, small patch addition
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 04:39:17 +0000 (00:39 -0400)] 
Response, suggested NEWS item, small patch addition

13 years agomonotone updates
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 04:22:02 +0000 (00:22 -0400)] 
monotone updates

- Try to configure a wrapper
- Fix (?) ikiwiki-makerepo repo name mangling
- Add big warning about passphrases
- Doc updates

13 years agoikiwiki-makerepo: Added support for monotone. (Thomas Keller)
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 03:44:00 +0000 (23:44 -0400)] 
ikiwiki-makerepo: Added support for monotone. (Thomas Keller)

13 years agoFix bug in wikiname sanitisation in the setup automator.
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 03:40:11 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
Fix bug in wikiname sanitisation in the setup automator.

13 years agoRevert "Add missing PREFIX to a few lines of the Makefile. (Thomas Keller)"
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 03:12:14 +0000 (23:12 -0400)] 
Revert "Add missing PREFIX to a few lines of the Makefile. (Thomas Keller)"

This reverts commit 65c12dffecc49df2d8135a32121b9cabe8288cae.

Turns out we can't use PREFIX for files in /etc, because that would tend to
put them in /usr/etc, which is bad..

13 years agoimprove handling of typoed or problem rcs
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 03:07:29 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
improve handling of typoed or problem rcs

13 years agoi10n auto.setup
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 02:49:50 +0000 (22:49 -0400)] 
i10n auto.setup

13 years agoAvoid using hostname -f for portability to eg, OS X, use Net::Domain instead, and...
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 02:48:07 +0000 (22:48 -0400)] 
Avoid using hostname -f for portability to eg, OS X, use Net::Domain instead, and prompt if it fails.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 02:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agoAdd missing PREFIX to a few lines of the Makefile. (Thomas Keller)
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 02:25:36 +0000 (22:25 -0400)] 
Add missing PREFIX to a few lines of the Makefile. (Thomas Keller)

13 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 02:23:28 +0000 (22:23 -0400)] 
add

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:39:33 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
response

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://yag.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:30:03 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:26:14 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
response

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:23:56 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
response

13 years agoAvoid using cp -a (again). (HenrikBrixAndersen)
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:21:40 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Avoid using cp -a (again). (HenrikBrixAndersen)

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 20:13:59 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
response

13 years ago* Response
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 15:12:02 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
* Response

13 years agoSuggestion
buo [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:59:40 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
Suggestion

13 years agoNew plugin to list available pre-processor commands
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:58:25 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
New plugin to list available pre-processor commands

13 years ago* Feature request
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 08:50:40 +0000 (04:50 -0400)] 
* Feature request

13 years agoadd more details
https://brian.may.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 06:39:31 +0000 (02:39 -0400)] 
add more details

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://thewordnerd.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 02:42:02 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://thewordnerd.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 02:20:34 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 

13 years agoFix link to mdwn2man in gitweb
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 01:19:10 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
Fix link to mdwn2man in gitweb

13 years agoSmall tweak to patch
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 13:22:22 +0000 (09:22 -0400)] 
Small tweak to patch

13 years agoAdd patch to make teximg preamble configurable
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 12:24:01 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
Add patch to make teximg preamble configurable

13 years agoAdded a tip about intergrating Disqus comments into your blog.
http://john.choffee.co.uk/ [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:30:33 +0000 (05:30 -0400)] 
Added  a tip about intergrating Disqus comments into your blog.

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 05:32:17 +0000 (01:32 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 00:57:25 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 00:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 

13 years agoAdd suggestion
HenrikBrixAndersen [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 21:22:34 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Add suggestion

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 20:37:31 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 

13 years ago[Name](name)-style links don't seem to be supported
http://yag.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 11:16:10 +0000 (07:16 -0400)] 
[Name](name)-style links don't seem to be supported

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://thewordnerd.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 18:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://josephturian.blogspot.com/ [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 

13 years agoAdd proposed patch
HenrikBrixAndersen [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:09:47 +0000 (09:09 -0400)] 
Add proposed patch

13 years ago(no commit message)
JoshTriplett [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 23:50:39 +0000 (19:50 -0400)] 

13 years agoOops, use pre-prefix_directives syntax.
JoshTriplett [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:45:05 +0000 (18:45 -0400)] 
Oops, use pre-prefix_directives syntax.

13 years agoAdd page on tracking bug dependencies.
JoshTriplett [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:43:22 +0000 (18:43 -0400)] 
Add page on tracking bug dependencies.

13 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 2.61
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 01:14:05 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 2.61

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 01:13:19 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agoreleasing version 2.61
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 01:11:45 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
releasing version 2.61

13 years ago(no commit message)
http://jcflack.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:08:53 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 18:50:02 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
response

13 years agographviz: Fix breakage of the name of the preprocessor directive.
Joey Hess [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 18:44:30 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
graphviz: Fix breakage of the name of the preprocessor directive.

13 years agoAdd wish about not using 'cp -a'
HenrikBrixAndersen [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 19:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Add wish about not using 'cp -a'