ikiwiki.git
13 years agovarious fixes and simplifications
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 06:55:14 +0000 (02:55 -0400)] 
various fixes and simplifications

13 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 06:43:56 +0000 (02:43 -0400)] 
typo

13 years agosmiley: Detect smileys inside pre and tags, and do not expand.
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 06:43:20 +0000 (02:43 -0400)] 
smiley: Detect smileys inside pre and tags, and do not expand.

13 years agoClose meta tag for redir properly.
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 04:24:06 +0000 (00:24 -0400)] 
Close meta tag for redir properly.

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: Oops
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 03:06:41 +0000 (23:06 -0400)] 
web commit by http://jblevins.org/: Oops

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: MathML+SVG whitelist
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 02:53:26 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
web commit by jblevins.org/: MathML+SVG whitelist

13 years agoweb commit by http://brian.may.myopenid.com/: change.tmpl and BASEURL
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 02:51:09 +0000 (22:51 -0400)] 
web commit by brian.may.myopenid.com/: change.tmpl and BASEURL

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: A note about the toc plugin and headers in templates
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 21:02:59 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
web commit by jblevins.org/: A note about the toc plugin and headers in templates

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: Bug report update
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 20:26:51 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
web commit by jblevins.org/: Bug report update

13 years agoweb commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 10:08:33 +0000 (06:08 -0400)] 
web commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/

13 years agomoved to a different server
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 03:07:13 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
moved to a different server

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 03:00:21 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 02:51:05 +0000 (22:51 -0400)] 
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

13 years agoStore userinfo in network byte order for easy portability. (Old files will be automat...
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 02:46:51 +0000 (22:46 -0400)] 
Store userinfo in network byte order for easy portability. (Old files will be automatically converted.)

13 years agoTime::Duration is no longer used, remove from docs and recommends.
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 01:59:40 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
Time::Duration is no longer used, remove from docs and recommends.

13 years agooptimisation, only load openid module when signing in
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 01:12:18 +0000 (21:12 -0400)] 
optimisation, only load openid module when signing in

This makes the CGI about .2 seconds faster when editing pages etc.

13 years agofix setstate
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:49:37 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
fix setstate

Same fix as in d7f1292c3134fd9464ca4005f48b9274be861c10

13 years agomake setargv take an array
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:49:00 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
make setargv take an array

for consistentcy with getargv, which returns one

13 years agofix setvar
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:18:38 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
fix setvar

It was incorrectly setting the value to the number of items in @_, ie,
always 1.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:15:30 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agogetargv needs to return a list reference
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:12:59 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
getargv needs to return a list reference

xml rpc only allows functions to return a single value, no lists. So getargv
needs to return a list reference, which means that the caller will see an xml
rpc array.

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: Patch for unclosed refresh meta tag.
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:00:15 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
web commit by jblevins.org/: Patch for unclosed refresh meta tag.

13 years agoweb commit by http://engla.myopenid.com/: oops, point my URL to my ikiwiki portion...
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 14:13:08 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
web commit by engla.myopenid.com/: oops, point my URL to my ikiwiki portion (frontpage is not ikiwiki). Also, tweak the website title

13 years agoweb commit by http://engla.myopenid.com/: changed my url since my university is prett...
Joey Hess [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 14:11:41 +0000 (10:11 -0400)] 
web commit by engla.myopenid.com/: changed my url since my university is pretty.. dumb

13 years agoGerman translation update. Closes: #471540
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 20:36:19 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
German translation update. Closes: #471540

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 16:58:47 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agoPrevent plugins/.gitignore from being installed
martin f. krafft [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 16:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
Prevent plugins/.gitignore from being installed

I added a .gitignore file to plugins/ to ignore *.pyc files, and that
file is now being installed +x to /usr/lib/ikiwiki/plugins. This commit
prevents that by excluding all dot-files under plugins/ from the
install.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: more details
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 14:25:45 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/: more details

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: add note about marking current pages
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:17:56 +0000 (07:17 -0400)] 
web commit by madduck.net/: add note about marking current pages

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:16:32 +0000 (07:16 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: tagging wishlist
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:15:55 +0000 (07:15 -0400)] 
web commit by madduck.net/: tagging wishlist

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:14:57 +0000 (07:14 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:06:39 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:47:14 +0000 (05:47 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: closing
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:41:00 +0000 (05:41 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/: closing

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 02:33:21 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
response

13 years ago* Record new pages in %pagesources temporarily when previewing so that
Joey Hess [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 01:28:31 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
* Record new pages in %pagesources temporarily when previewing so that
  things that need to know the page source or type can query it from there.
  Fixes previewing of tables when creating a new page.

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 22:09:33 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 21:17:53 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
update

13 years agofirst implementation of a python demo
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 14:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
first implementation of a python demo
(cherry picked from commit bbdf127917a13b81cef50995098f479ef4fe1cf9)

13 years agoforce data written to stdout to be a string
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 11:03:52 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
force data written to stdout to be a string
(cherry picked from commit 65c24d4aeca6188f4423ad1809f2415285843155)

13 years agoPrint traceback for unhandled exceptions
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 11:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Print traceback for unhandled exceptions
(cherry picked from commit 10574a324e03cd0533e77f46ead6e4c6a6e5568f)

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:07:38 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
response

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:05:21 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years ago* Detect invalid pagespecs and do not merge them in add_depends,
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:04:59 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
* Detect invalid pagespecs and do not merge them in add_depends,
  as that can result in a broken merged pagespec that matches nothing.

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:27:43 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoanalysis, markdown bug
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:21:41 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
analysis, markdown bug

13 years ago* Correct bug in encoding of %pagestate keys, fixes edittemplate.
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 17:08:16 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
* Correct bug in encoding of %pagestate keys, fixes edittemplate.

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:31:59 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:31:02 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:15:25 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:13:36 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:09:04 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 16:03:06 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:25:18 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: fix links
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/: fix links

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 15:03:04 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: use new directive syntax
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 14:50:50 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
web commit by madduck.net/: use new directive syntax

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 14:28:06 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: fix title
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 11:03:20 +0000 (07:03 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/: fix title

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 10:53:25 +0000 (06:53 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 07:51:55 +0000 (03:51 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: A note about a related bug
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 00:48:29 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
web commit by jblevins.org/: A note about a related bug

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: Update: unclosed redirection meta tags
Joey Hess [Mon, 17 Mar 2008 00:38:00 +0000 (20:38 -0400)] 
web commit by jblevins.org/: Update: unclosed redirection meta tags

13 years agoweb commit by http://jblevins.org/: New bug report
Joey Hess [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:27:58 +0000 (12:27 -0400)] 
web commit by http://jblevins.org/: New bug report

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/: add patch
Joey Hess [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 11:00:57 +0000 (07:00 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/: add patch

13 years agorename register_hook to just hook, for consistency with the perl
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 19:42:52 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
rename register_hook to just hook, for consistency with the perl

13 years agodoes not need to be executable
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 19:40:10 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
does not need to be executable

13 years ago* external: Add getargv and setargv methods to allow access to ikiwiki's
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:19:49 +0000 (14:19 -0400)] 
* external: Add getargv and setargv methods to allow access to ikiwiki's
  @ARGV.

13 years ago* htmltidy: Pass --markup yes, in case tidy's config file disabled it.
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:58:08 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
* htmltidy: Pass --markup yes, in case tidy's config file disabled it.

13 years ago* external: Fix support of XML::RPC::fault.
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:49:22 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
* external: Fix support of XML::RPC::fault.

13 years agobug I found in the rst plugin
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:45:10 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
bug I found in the rst plugin

13 years agopass -libdir so external plugins can be used
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:37:40 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
pass -libdir so external plugins can be used

13 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:22:29 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
update

13 years agomention proxy.py
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:22:22 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
mention proxy.py

13 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:20:52 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
update

13 years agoclean .myc files from plugins
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:20:10 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
clean .myc files from plugins

13 years agofix debug method
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
fix debug method

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit e924b6777ac0b6d04116f563f0fe749595e03d13)

13 years agoimprove debug output
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
improve debug output

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 63c7e393692b44bfa69d8b78a936f58beadef2b2)

13 years agoremove todo comment about refactoring
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
remove todo comment about refactoring

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit c6e7416f65285eba154a6a9b08c1401490f68bd1)

13 years agofix meta data
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
fix meta data

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 4b039b81deef852759f2aa88ae04f38d792b9bf8)

13 years agoBump rst plugin version to 0.3
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:05:49 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
Bump rst plugin version to 0.3

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 338cacc006d3b58bc827a8009e9a991b0cabf367)

13 years agoRewrite rst plugin for Python xml-rpc proxy
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 12:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
Rewrite rst plugin for Python xml-rpc proxy

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit c877e9b4b93b550710cb26e2b0bafad4922ff209)

13 years agoProvide XML-RPC proxy abstraction for Python plugins
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 12:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Provide XML-RPC proxy abstraction for Python plugins

The proxy module provides an abstraction to facilitate writing ikiwiki

plugins in Python.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit f347e83d82f26cdc59de17b754a78db58a933ea6)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:36:13 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years ago* French translation update. Closes: #471010
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:35:42 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
* French translation update. Closes: #471010

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 14:15:00 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:55:34 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years ago* Fix expiry of old recentchanges changeset pages.
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
* Fix expiry of old recentchanges changeset pages.

13 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:54:37 +0000 (18:54 -0400)] 
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:45:31 +0000 (18:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

13 years agoload HTML::Entities at top
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:43:54 +0000 (18:43 -0400)] 
load HTML::Entities at top

Used in several subs, not all of which load it on demand, this seems simpler.

13 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:33:38 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 21:36:09 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 
web commit by http://madduck.net/

13 years agoweb commit by tomtest: just playing in sandbox
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:05:18 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
web commit by tomtest: just playing in sandbox

13 years agoweb commit by tomtest
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 
web commit by tomtest

13 years agoweb commit by tomtest
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:00:33 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
web commit by tomtest

13 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 11:05:54 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 
web commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/