ikiwiki.git
8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20130711
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:06:19 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20130711

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20130711
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:04:36 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20130711

8 years agoPass --no-edit when used with git 1.7.8 and newer.
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:52:43 +0000 (21:52 -0400)] 
Pass --no-edit when used with git 1.7.8 and newer.

Not sure if this is needed to avoid it trying to run an editor. Probably
there is never a controlling terminal and probably git notices and does
nothing. But I'm just copying what I have in git-annex assistant here.

(Although with a much worse git version comparion, that only really works due
to luck.)

8 years agoDeal with git behavior change in 1.7.8 and newer that broke support for commits with...
Joey Hess [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:48:16 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
Deal with git behavior change in 1.7.8 and newer that broke support for commits with an empty commit message.

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20130710
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:40:56 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20130710

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20130710
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:39:18 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20130710

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:26:37 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:24:38 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoFix committing attachments when using svn.
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:23:09 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Fix committing attachments when using svn.

8 years agoremove old commit that added calendar to basewiki sandbox
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:15:13 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
remove old commit that added calendar to basewiki sandbox

8 years agoFix python proxy to not crash when fed unicode data in getstate and setstate.
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:00:53 +0000 (18:00 -0400)] 
Fix python proxy to not crash when fed unicode data in getstate and setstate.

8 years agooptimize for common case where list is not changed
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:40:33 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
optimize for common case where list is not changed

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:08:02 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoFix crash that could occur when a needsbuild hook returned a file that does not exist.
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
Fix crash that could occur when a needsbuild hook returned a file that does not exist.

I saw this happen with calendar, when it wanted to update a page, that
had a calendar on it, but the page had just been deleted. This caused
srcfile_stat to crash.

8 years agoAdded leikuradbokum.net to the list
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkq11bTnmln5O-k-utYZYK8N9TzG3T1THk [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 23:13:25 +0000 (19:13 -0400)] 
Added leikuradbokum.net to the list

8 years agoreport bug in proxy.py with solution
chrysn [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 18:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
report bug in proxy.py with solution

8 years agoThe ip() pagespec can now contain glob characters to match eg, a subnet full of spammers.
Joey Hess [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:49:38 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
The ip() pagespec can now contain glob characters to match eg, a subnet full of spammers.

8 years ago(no commit message)
acodispo [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
acodispo [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:04:48 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
rmacgregor [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 01:52:35 +0000 (21:52 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
rameses2 [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:01:42 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
rameses2 [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:59:00 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
rameses2 [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 20:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 09:14:00 +0000 (05:14 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agofix link to moved plugin
chrysn [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 19:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
fix link to moved plugin

8 years agoopenid: Automatically upgrade openid_realm to https when accessed via https.
Joey Hess [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:31:47 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
openid: Automatically upgrade openid_realm to https when accessed via https.

8 years agoadd forum question and link to my git repo
Lukas Lipavsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
add forum question and link to my git repo

8 years agoresponse
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 04:24:08 +0000 (00:24 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 01:02:50 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:59:44 +0000 (20:59 -0400)] 
response

8 years agoresponse to review (thanks!)
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:45:25 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
response to review (thanks!)

8 years agohttps link
Joey Hess [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0400)] 
https link

8 years agopage.tmpl: omit searchform, trails, sidebar and most metadata in CGI (smcv)
Joey Hess [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:25:40 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
page.tmpl: omit searchform, trails, sidebar and most metadata in CGI (smcv)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:23:59 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/no-trails-if-dynamic'
Joey Hess [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:21:35 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/no-trails-if-dynamic'

8 years agoadd patch
Simon McVittie [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:45:43 +0000 (16:45 +0000)] 
add patch

8 years agonot a problem - in fact, I am to dumb to copy the template correctly...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlJ3C5fg1b1hfxd6rDYvcpBi-WujPqEDkM [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 13:10:23 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
not a problem - in fact, I am to dumb to copy the template correctly...

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 12:51:41 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 

8 years agoproblem description
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlJ3C5fg1b1hfxd6rDYvcpBi-WujPqEDkM [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 12:21:08 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
problem description

8 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:46:39 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
code review

8 years agoosm: Remove trailing slash from KML maps icon.
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:14:52 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
osm: Remove trailing slash from KML maps icon.

8 years agocalendar: When there are multiple pages for a given day, they're displayed in a popup...
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:11:39 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
calendar: When there are multiple pages for a given day, they're displayed in a popup on mouseover. Thanks, Louis

8 years agocomments: The formats allowed to be used in comments can be configured using comments...
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:05:32 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
comments: The formats allowed to be used in comments can be configured using comments_allowformats. Thanks, Michal Sojka

8 years agoMerge branch 'restrict-comment-formats' of git://rtime.felk.cvut.cz/sojka/ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:04:42 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'restrict-comment-formats' of git://rtime.felk.cvut.cz/sojka/ikiwiki

8 years agoblogspam: Fix encoding issue in RPC::XML call. Thanks, Changaco
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:03:07 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
blogspam: Fix encoding issue in RPC::XML call. Thanks, Changaco

8 years agofix encoding issue in blogspam plugin
Changaco [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 00:54:35 +0000 (02:54 +0200)] 
fix encoding issue in blogspam plugin

RPC::XML uses ascii as default encoding, we have to tell it to use utf8.

Without this, ikiwiki returns "failed to get response from blogspam server"
every time a non-ascii character is used in a content that needs checking.

8 years agopropose the bootstrap theme
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:28:04 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
propose the bootstrap theme

8 years agomention the theme market directly here
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:24:25 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
mention the theme market directly here

8 years agoadd bootstrap theme i found
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:21:45 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
add bootstrap theme i found

8 years agoadd a bunch of wikis i have deployed
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:10:21 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
add a bunch of wikis i have deployed

8 years agotry to fix link
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:59:46 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
try to fix link

8 years agomention the fastcgi todo here
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:58:35 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
mention the fastcgi todo here

8 years agoi am blocked!
Antoine Beaupré [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:56:14 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
i am blocked!

8 years ago(no commit message)
soportek [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 21:36:59 +0000 (17:36 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded description of mathjax plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkq11bTnmln5O-k-utYZYK8N9TzG3T1THk [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:55:14 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
Added description of mathjax plugin

8 years agoAdded bornogtonlist.net to the list
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkq11bTnmln5O-k-utYZYK8N9TzG3T1THk [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 00:45:59 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
Added bornogtonlist.net to the list

8 years agorevert probable spam
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:06:09 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
revert probable spam

This reverts commit b23e70100c9d7814786320b9b56be309ab8a6235

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/pvrv15ABitOTt9ZqqgZhBq2rPzIWvJFz#e0134 [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 01:35:12 +0000 (21:35 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:19:58 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoupdate instructions to work with new debian apache packages
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:16:49 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
update instructions to work with new debian apache packages

8 years agonew patch
Changaco [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:14:15 +0000 (06:14 -0400)] 
new patch

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm6gCEo_Z36OJ7x5kyZn52lEVvyjn3zSUc [Fri, 31 May 2013 16:03:04 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
184.71.105.78 [Thu, 30 May 2013 19:13:23 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

8 years agoUpdate my user page.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:44:31 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Update my user page.

8 years agoLink to NetBSD (cat has been released from bag).
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 26 May 2013 13:43:42 +0000 (09:43 -0400)] 
Link to NetBSD (cat has been released from bag).

8 years agoNicer to look at: no red X's, just checkmarks.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 26 May 2013 09:48:18 +0000 (05:48 -0400)] 
Nicer to look at: no red X's, just checkmarks.

8 years agoAdd jlefrique's homepage
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlc1n8sFLPn3DdkDndR-jYWaN0k16WewT8 [Thu, 23 May 2013 09:45:29 +0000 (05:45 -0400)] 
Add jlefrique's homepage

8 years agoVerified smooth migrations in two podcatchers.
Amitai Schlair [Tue, 21 May 2013 19:26:13 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Verified smooth migrations in two podcatchers.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 21 May 2013 18:23:31 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Tue, 21 May 2013 16:39:15 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 

8 years agosyntax error in pagespec, not an ikiwiki bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 21 May 2013 08:03:41 +0000 (04:03 -0400)] 
syntax error in pagespec, not an ikiwiki bug

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 19 May 2013 20:15:24 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 19 May 2013 20:10:13 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk8TE6spoqxRcznT9V_Q6K9BPipBjECzjU [Sat, 18 May 2013 21:24:52 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20130518
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:47:11 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20130518

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20130518
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:41:31 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20130518

8 years agobzr: bzr rm no longer has a --force option, remove
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
bzr: bzr rm no longer has a --force option, remove

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:27:35 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agonotifyemail: Fix bug that caused duplicate emails to be sent when site was rebuilt.
Joey Hess [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:26:48 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
notifyemail: Fix bug that caused duplicate emails to be sent when site was rebuilt.

8 years agoAdded a comment: SOLVED -- How can I prevent spam?
http://claimid.com/richard-lyons [Sat, 18 May 2013 08:13:20 +0000 (04:13 -0400)] 
Added a comment: SOLVED -- How can I prevent spam?

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://claimid.com/richard-lyons [Fri, 17 May 2013 20:56:24 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 17 May 2013 17:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agonew topic re 2rand[0,1,1] spam
http://claimid.com/richard-lyons [Fri, 17 May 2013 10:52:55 +0000 (06:52 -0400)] 
new topic re 2rand[0,1,1] spam

8 years agoRevert 2 spam commits
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 May 2013 03:23:49 +0000 (23:23 -0400)] 
Revert 2 spam commits

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://tonyguards.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:43:25 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://tonyguards.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:42:07 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 

8 years agotheme: Now <TMPL_IF THEME_$NAME> can be used in all templates when a theme is enabled.
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:20:56 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
theme: Now <TMPL_IF THEME_$NAME> can be used in all templates when a theme is enabled.

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Fri, 17 May 2013 02:20:31 +0000 (22:20 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit 3281e185ee8ce13348e7cf4fb3b14837af651197.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://butoijoh.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 15 May 2013 02:55:41 +0000 (22:55 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 May 2013 04:04:08 +0000 (00:04 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit 871545c27c7e477c26b008434de216be44c585bd.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnAq_X98v6qKJFwl-MyLb440vC8laTdiMg [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:41:05 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Mon, 13 May 2013 03:48:37 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit a867da05bbdd0ee8765de21db27aebfe3d9fc0e5.

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_nWF_tPw8mLI7rMxfykA_d3FehQNvWpI [Mon, 13 May 2013 03:36:19 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:05:55 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit f2a0fa40a384a5c8aefdee61e5f2c579b5d7d1ed.

8 years agodespam
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 10 May 2013 07:48:33 +0000 (03:48 -0400)] 
despam

This reverts commit 792d3dd6f087e9abcdaf4e3f09e2e64f0186df25

8 years agoFix test suite to not fail when XML::Twig is not installed. Closes: #707436
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 May 2013 14:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
Fix test suite to not fail when XML::Twig is not installed. Closes: #707436

8 years agoavoid running test if xml::twig is not installed
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 May 2013 14:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
avoid running test if xml::twig is not installed

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkTn3HixU2KJIvvLXLqwYUzlDGDtYf43GE [Mon, 6 May 2013 04:00:35 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkDOCT-KTCLpieip-2W0N51gZwF7nGLaS0 [Mon, 6 May 2013 02:37:27 +0000 (22:37 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20130504
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 May 2013 04:11:56 +0000 (00:11 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20130504