]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
8 years agoMerge commit '156f70912213b6520e9056050a8827de66e80176' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:54:44 +0000 (00:54 -0500)] 
Merge commit '156f70912213b6520e9056050a8827de66e80176' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'd4a0732752e79b57509cee33001ab757132366c5' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:53:56 +0000 (00:53 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'd4a0732752e79b57509cee33001ab757132366c5' into sipb

Conflicts:
IkiWiki/Wrapper.pm

8 years agoMerge commit '4dbb8120f760d9009f0c2639f2ccb9808150aed5' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:53:28 +0000 (00:53 -0500)] 
Merge commit '4dbb8120f760d9009f0c2639f2ccb9808150aed5' into sipb

Conflicts:
IkiWiki/Wrapper.pm

8 years agoMerge commit '21fe996544f43ad5cfcdf36388015971b7fc56d1' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:52:23 +0000 (00:52 -0500)] 
Merge commit '21fe996544f43ad5cfcdf36388015971b7fc56d1' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'a4f381ace837a032bc202cc6b2a98e922d4b7cfc' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:51:30 +0000 (00:51 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'a4f381ace837a032bc202cc6b2a98e922d4b7cfc' into sipb

Conflicts:
IkiWiki/Plugin/git.pm

8 years agoMerge commit 'ecdfd1b8644bc926db008054ab6192e18351afed' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:50:01 +0000 (00:50 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'ecdfd1b8644bc926db008054ab6192e18351afed' into sipb

Conflicts:
IkiWiki/Plugin/git.pm

8 years agoMerge commit '1609da8f00e29c580e92fd1d3c2b093cbc41d20e' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:49:06 +0000 (00:49 -0500)] 
Merge commit '1609da8f00e29c580e92fd1d3c2b093cbc41d20e' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit '492c61f825ed792b2bd839b76777454d4102ca8c' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:48:31 +0000 (00:48 -0500)] 
Merge commit '492c61f825ed792b2bd839b76777454d4102ca8c' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'ffcd2da8274b44663207bb866007ee3bc8d8a15f' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:47:26 +0000 (00:47 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'ffcd2da8274b44663207bb866007ee3bc8d8a15f' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit '827e092b58771e5c5efdbc1cf04a62a1d039a015' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:46:45 +0000 (00:46 -0500)] 
Merge commit '827e092b58771e5c5efdbc1cf04a62a1d039a015' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'c3e9215e1fcb604c3ee01119fdf7cf13724c3812' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:46:02 +0000 (00:46 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'c3e9215e1fcb604c3ee01119fdf7cf13724c3812' into sipb

Conflicts:
IkiWiki/CGI.pm

8 years agoMerge commit 'f8880cb670b0d1169559d04602fc543b1a6a061e' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:42:15 +0000 (00:42 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'f8880cb670b0d1169559d04602fc543b1a6a061e' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'ee9a4e06fcce53062b38814707a0b7d6946d4a36' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:40:47 +0000 (00:40 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'ee9a4e06fcce53062b38814707a0b7d6946d4a36' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'f52f395437a946478da2a126015c05e3e0afdc1f' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:37:54 +0000 (00:37 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'f52f395437a946478da2a126015c05e3e0afdc1f' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit '5971a731e98b9b6543d78572c181ffc1bb7e1dd1' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:36:12 +0000 (00:36 -0500)] 
Merge commit '5971a731e98b9b6543d78572c181ffc1bb7e1dd1' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit '58a07f9e5436ec815c0cb5736a9680096c977eed' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:34:45 +0000 (00:34 -0500)] 
Merge commit '58a07f9e5436ec815c0cb5736a9680096c977eed' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit '0aad1794ad27da6ab41001e335eba952c2e0ac88' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:31:51 +0000 (00:31 -0500)] 
Merge commit '0aad1794ad27da6ab41001e335eba952c2e0ac88' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'd69f6057d1e1787fa3c19cc13c40eb3e9b822283' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:25:08 +0000 (00:25 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'd69f6057d1e1787fa3c19cc13c40eb3e9b822283' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'a547d2685866898665fad221939b0b820a42a088' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:22:04 +0000 (00:22 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'a547d2685866898665fad221939b0b820a42a088' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agoMerge commit 'baaa848f6c06b0b3a59677d3551e130c65e5fde7' into sipb
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:19:59 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 
Merge commit 'baaa848f6c06b0b3a59677d3551e130c65e5fde7' into sipb

Conflicts:
templates/page.tmpl

8 years agomisc.tmpl: Revert to upstream (this is going away)
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:16:48 +0000 (00:16 -0500)] 
misc.tmpl: Revert to upstream (this is going away)

8 years agopage.tmpl: Normalize whitespace to ease merge conflict resolution
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:09:43 +0000 (00:09 -0500)] 
page.tmpl: Normalize whitespace to ease merge conflict resolution

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
8 years agoRevert ".gitignore"
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:22:36 +0000 (23:22 -0500)] 
Revert ".gitignore"

This reverts commit 3dcddda4a3d70063b55803981a94277ab3890705.

‘*~’ belongs in your local core.excludesfile (e.g., ~/.gitignore) or
in .git/info/excludes, not in every project’s .gitignore file.

Conflicts:
.gitignore

10 years agotrail: new plugin (3rd attempt)
Simon McVittie [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0000)] 
trail: new plugin (3rd attempt)

10 years agoAdd test coverage analysis (make coverage)
Simon McVittie [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 18:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0000)] 
Add test coverage analysis (make coverage)

10 years agoclosed, I think?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:22:55 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
closed, I think?

10 years agoremove duplicate of [[users/MatthiasIhrke]]
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:37:11 +0000 (05:37 -0400)] 
remove duplicate of [[users/MatthiasIhrke]]

This reverts commit 96d4ae07d75ea8ec8c49e348e5f636962aa0d6e5

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://nilx.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 03:04:47 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:42:07 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:41:30 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:40:08 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:47:34 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:46:40 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 

10 years agoupdate for rename of users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
update for rename of users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn

10 years agorename users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
rename users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn

10 years agoit has been done
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:11:30 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
it has been done

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:03:37 +0000 (21:03 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:44:49 +0000 (20:44 -0400)] 

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20111106
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:36:42 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20111106

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20111106
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:35:53 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20111106

10 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
fixed

10 years agoFix handling of discussion page creation links to make discussion pages in the right...
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:14:04 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Fix handling of discussion page creation links to make discussion pages in the right place and with the right case.

Broken by page case preservation feature added in 3.20110707.

10 years agoMake the setup automator create YAML formatted files.
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:01:50 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
Make the setup automator create YAML formatted files.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:57:24 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

10 years agobug report
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
bug report

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 04:08:57 +0000 (00:08 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 04:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 03:53:18 +0000 (23:53 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded mscgen plugin.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 03:40:02 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
Added mscgen plugin.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 18:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agolink
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:46:28 +0000 (05:46 -0400)] 
link

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:45:39 +0000 (05:45 -0400)] 

10 years agopdf
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:39:44 +0000 (05:39 -0400)] 
pdf

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:35:41 +0000 (05:35 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoupdate for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
update for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

10 years agoupdate for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
update for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

10 years agorename peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:13 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
rename peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

10 years agoadd comment.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKvEhLuOASwaGDP803twCdJYPyXe6JQHY [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 10:31:35 +0000 (06:31 -0400)] 
add comment.

10 years agocomment on the difficulty of trails
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:50:00 +0000 (22:50 -0400)] 
comment on the difficulty of trails

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:22:47 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:18:29 +0000 (18:18 -0400)] 

10 years agoinitial
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
initial

10 years agoPor exemplo?
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
Por exemplo?

10 years agothis is just wikitrails with a nice template
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 10:22:58 +0000 (06:22 -0400)] 
this is just wikitrails with a nice template

10 years agokiller feature
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
killer feature

10 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:33:30 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
fix link

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:13:41 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 

10 years agofix argument prefix
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:48:18 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
fix argument prefix

10 years agoNoted dead link
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmuBCUZS8S2ZTKLh1rSKvUshO_YMFxuLyo [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0400)] 
Noted dead link

10 years agoAdded a comment: how to fix '"do" parameter missing' on nginx-fcgi?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_oOJLk8xnq4K5yRKzEoPPr9dMAFjiSi4 [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:57:43 +0000 (01:57 -0400)] 
Added a comment: how to fix '"do" parameter missing' on nginx-fcgi?

10 years agobug feedback
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 23:32:32 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
bug feedback

10 years agonew bug
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 23:14:12 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
new bug

10 years agoremoved
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:23:28 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: override/edit `page.tmpl`
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:22:29 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Added a comment: override/edit `page.tmpl`

10 years agocygwin?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
cygwin?

10 years agothe best laid plans
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:10:38 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
the best laid plans

10 years agoi don't want the world, a bone is enough
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:06:52 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
i don't want the world, a bone is enough

10 years agobug responses
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:48:34 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
bug responses

(Yes, I'm still alive)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoxapian 1.2.7 seems to work
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:20:45 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
xapian 1.2.7 seems to work

10 years agofix htmlscrubber link
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:37:09 +0000 (06:37 -0400)] 
fix htmlscrubber link

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:23:54 +0000 (06:23 -0400)] 

10 years agoadded a bug report
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
added a bug report

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:15:01 +0000 (09:15 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlxXJ3HwWYlBtqMGi7z0_U4RyVtMrnB3Mc [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://jooray.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 19:09:05 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 

10 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:57:47 +0000 (11:57 -0700)] 
changelog

10 years agoAdd a trivial test for the rst plugin
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Add a trivial test for the rst plugin

Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
10 years agorst: import docutils lazily, to avoid errors during ikiwiki --setup
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
rst: import docutils lazily, to avoid errors during ikiwiki --setup

Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/637604
Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:42:31 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 

10 years agoindicate how some goods can be taken out of the po plugin without using po files
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0400)] 
indicate how some goods can be taken out of the po plugin without using po files

10 years agoelaborate an alternative to po-based translation systems, more user-friendly
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:53:36 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
elaborate an alternative to po-based translation systems, more user-friendly

10 years agoIn htmlscrubber_skip paragraph, changed double-quotes to backticks
micahrl [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
In htmlscrubber_skip paragraph, changed double-quotes to backticks

10 years agoremove my personal site
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlLfftIsI3f2rWuz4pGVpzPJh615QOkKhc [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
remove my personal site