ikiwiki.git
12 years agofix
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 May 2009 17:00:50 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
fix

12 years agosource-highlight C++ library
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 21:37:52 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
source-highlight C++ library

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 21:23:42 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoremove fortranwiki, not using ikiwiki at this time
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 21:14:39 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
remove fortranwiki, not using ikiwiki at this time

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 20:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoupdates
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 20:30:55 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
updates

12 years agolink
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 20:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
link

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:56:51 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agonote
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:56:19 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
note

12 years agoupdate postal plugin page to reflect the fact I implement Joey's suggestion about...
bremner [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:54:55 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
update postal plugin page to reflect the fact I implement Joey's suggestion about checking new posts in to VCS

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:52:20 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
update

12 years agosupport longname for page types in commands and rename
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:50:25 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
support longname for page types in commands and rename

Also, sort the list of page types.

12 years agoupdate re format directive
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:37:09 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
update re format directive

12 years agoreword
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:29:36 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
reword

12 years agoanother bremner repo
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 19:04:47 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
another bremner repo

12 years agoadd contrib plugin page for postal plugin
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:59:21 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
add contrib plugin page for postal plugin

12 years agoadd contrib plugin page for the mailbox plugin
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:51:57 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
add contrib plugin page for the mailbox plugin

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:36:25 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoadd Bremner's ikimailbox repo to list
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:35:04 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
add Bremner's ikimailbox repo to list

also, modify gitremotes to support wikilinks with alternate
link text

12 years agofix clone url for davidbrember's repo, and add it to the git repo list
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:27:56 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
fix clone url for davidbrember's repo, and add it to the git repo list

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:15:50 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 18:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:54:02 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:33:46 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 16:44:47 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoadd test case for multiline pagespec
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 May 2009 16:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
add test case for multiline pagespec

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 21 May 2009 09:17:08 +0000 (05:17 -0400)] 

12 years agosyntax confusion: tried to use ':' to indent.
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 21 May 2009 09:15:55 +0000 (05:15 -0400)] 
syntax confusion: tried to use ':' to indent.

12 years agonon tag pages under the tagbase
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 21 May 2009 09:15:11 +0000 (05:15 -0400)] 
non tag pages under the tagbase

12 years agoComment on potential bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 21 May 2009 04:56:53 +0000 (00:56 -0400)] 
Comment on potential bug

12 years agoResponses
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Thu, 21 May 2009 01:30:16 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
Responses

12 years agoikiwiki-transition: Allow setup files to be passed to all subcommands that need a...
Joey Hess [Wed, 20 May 2009 17:26:20 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
ikiwiki-transition: Allow setup files to be passed to all subcommands that need a srcdir.

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Tue, 19 May 2009 20:21:46 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Tue, 19 May 2009 19:42:03 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 

12 years agoset underlaydirbase in docwiki.setup
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:57:47 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
set underlaydirbase in docwiki.setup

4291f2e3d7d1eb160427764e622d247145652e81 made
just setting underlaydir not enough to change
where other underlays are loaded from. While generally
a good thing, that broke building of the docwiki
from the source tree, because underlaydirbase
was not pointing there.

Setting underlaydirbase in the setup file is a solution,
albeit slightly hacky (since the variable is undocumented and internal).

12 years agocorrection; unchanged pages not rescanned
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:54:34 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
correction; unchanged pages not rescanned

12 years agoefficiency
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
efficiency

12 years agopartial design
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:36:12 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
partial design

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:17:45 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
response

12 years agopo responses, 1 month late
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 May 2009 17:14:22 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
po responses, 1 month late

12 years agoRefer to the answer.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Tue, 19 May 2009 09:00:51 +0000 (05:00 -0400)] 
Refer to the answer.

12 years agotagged() matching wikilinks?
tschwinge [Tue, 19 May 2009 08:46:24 +0000 (04:46 -0400)] 
tagged() matching wikilinks?

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Tue, 19 May 2009 06:19:29 +0000 (02:19 -0400)] 

12 years agoformlating the thing with multiple kinds of links
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:47:24 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
formlating the thing with multiple kinds of links

12 years agoA further development of the idea.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:26:32 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
A further development of the idea.

12 years agoFixed a wikilink target.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:13:42 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Fixed a wikilink target.

12 years agoa development on the topic of defining classes of pages
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:10:26 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
a development on the topic of defining classes of pages

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:49:15 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:49:02 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agothanks.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:46:57 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
thanks.

12 years agoRe: Let's just rely on backlinks for this?
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:44:28 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 
Re: Let's just rely on backlinks for this?

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:32:11 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agominor: formatting.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:30:27 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
minor: formatting.

12 years agoremove manual backlink
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:30:07 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
remove manual backlink

ikiwiki has backlinks so we don't have to clutter up pages
with links to pages that link to them, which this basically did

12 years agoremove link to fixed bug
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:26:02 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
remove link to fixed bug

Let's just rely on backlinks for this?

12 years agoAllow curly braces to be used in pagespecs
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:25:10 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Allow curly braces to be used in pagespecs

And avoid a whole class of potential security problems (though
none that I know of actually existing..), by avoiding
performing any string interpolation on user-supplied data when translating
pagespecs.

12 years agoanalysis
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 19:08:49 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
analysis

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 18 May 2009 18:52:51 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
response

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Mon, 18 May 2009 18:09:38 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 

12 years agos/feed/feeds/. Whoops.
Jon Dowland [Mon, 18 May 2009 10:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
s/feed/feeds/. Whoops.

12 years agoarchive=no for test inlines
Jon Dowland [Mon, 18 May 2009 10:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
archive=no for test inlines

12 years agomake bug more concise
Jon Dowland [Mon, 18 May 2009 10:39:36 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
make bug more concise

12 years agoexpand my user page
Jon Dowland [Mon, 18 May 2009 10:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
expand my user page

12 years agomove bug to /bugs
Jon Dowland [Mon, 18 May 2009 10:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
move bug to /bugs

12 years agominor: A narrower pattern, so that the example list is not that huge.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 04:57:31 +0000 (00:57 -0400)] 
minor: A narrower pattern, so that the example list is not that huge.

12 years agoA misfeature report.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 04:55:45 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 
A misfeature report.

12 years agominor: Another name for the bugreport, so that it can participate in my test.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 04:52:40 +0000 (00:52 -0400)] 
minor: Another name for the bugreport, so that it can participate in my test.

12 years agoAdded a link to a bugreport I'm about to post.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Mon, 18 May 2009 04:49:53 +0000 (00:49 -0400)] 
Added  a link to a bugreport I'm about to post.

12 years agofix up display of patch, otherwise it's less clear
simonraven [Mon, 18 May 2009 04:03:58 +0000 (00:03 -0400)] 
fix up display of patch, otherwise it's less clear

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 22:04:06 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 

12 years agowhat i've learnt from doing natalian today
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 22:02:20 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
what i've learnt from doing natalian today

12 years agoMore tests; wikilinks.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 17:33:07 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
More tests; wikilinks.

12 years agoMore correct info.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 17:28:27 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
More correct info.

12 years agoupdate for rename of bugs/pipe-symbol_in_wikilink_target.mdwn to bugs/pipe-symbol_in_...
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 17:27:09 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
update for rename of bugs/pipe-symbol_in_wikilink_target.mdwn to bugs/pipe-symbol_in_taglink_target.mdwn

12 years agorename bugs/pipe-symbol_in_wikilink_target.mdwn to bugs/pipe-symbol_in_taglink_target...
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 17:27:05 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
rename bugs/pipe-symbol_in_wikilink_target.mdwn to bugs/pipe-symbol_in_taglink_target.mdwn

12 years agoNew report.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 17:19:11 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
New report.

12 years agoAbout to post a bug.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 17:14:43 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
About to post a bug.

12 years agopoll vote (Accept only password logins)
83.11.68.73 [Sun, 17 May 2009 16:29:56 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
poll vote (Accept only password logins)

12 years agoA wish about ikiwiki looking for its local setup.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 15:37:54 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
A wish about ikiwiki looking for its local setup.

12 years agominor: wikilinks for better navigation.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sun, 17 May 2009 15:09:37 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
minor: wikilinks for better navigation.

12 years agothanks.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:54:41 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
thanks.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:52:30 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agothoughts
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:52:09 +0000 (17:52 -0400)] 
thoughts

12 years agominor: Fixed the wikicode in my prev.edit.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:23:39 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
minor: Fixed the wikicode in my prev.edit.

12 years agotagging description-logic-related ideas (at least, for myself)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:20:29 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
tagging description-logic-related ideas (at least, for myself)

12 years agotagging description-logic-related ideas (at least, for myself)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:15:43 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
tagging description-logic-related ideas (at least, for myself)

12 years agoReferred to a related thing: description logics again.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 21:12:12 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Referred to a related thing: description logics again.

12 years agoremove bad item
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:45:11 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
remove bad item

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:42:47 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agominor: Fixing the crazy formatting in the prev.edit.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:41:01 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
minor: Fixing the crazy formatting in the prev.edit.

12 years agoReferred to related discussions.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:37:53 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Referred to related discussions.

12 years agolong-delayed code review
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
long-delayed code review

This patch requires some fortitude to fully understand,
but is worth it!

12 years agoReferred to related things.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:33:14 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Referred to related things.

12 years agominor: Fixed the wikicode in my prev.edit.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:10:40 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
minor: Fixed the wikicode in my prev.edit.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:10:27 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoAdded a wikilink (for easing reading of the info).
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:07:36 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
Added a wikilink (for easing reading of the info).

12 years agoReferred to some work that could give such a feature (disitinguishing kinds of links).
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 20:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
Referred to some work that could give such a feature (disitinguishing kinds of links).

12 years agoAdded an anchor for referring to this place.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 19:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Added an anchor for referring to this place.

12 years agoAdded wikilinks for faster navigating through the available info.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 16 May 2009 19:32:15 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Added wikilinks for faster navigating through the available info.

12 years agoMore friendly display of markdown, textile in edit form selector (jmtd)
Joey Hess [Sat, 16 May 2009 14:39:52 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
More friendly display of markdown, textile in edit form selector (jmtd)