ikiwiki.git
10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101129
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:13:49 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101129

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20101129
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:12:41 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101129

10 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:09:02 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
comment

10 years agogit: Avoid adding files when committing, so as not to implicitly add files like recen...
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:42:03 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
git: Avoid adding files when committing, so as not to implicitly add files like recentchanges files that are not normally checked in, when fixing links after rename.

10 years agorename: Fix to pass named parameters to rcs_commit
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:28:28 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
rename: Fix to pass named parameters to rcs_commit

10 years agobug page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0000)] 
bug page

10 years agorelated bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0000)] 
related bug

10 years agobug moved to ikiwiki-hosting
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:10:17 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
bug moved to ikiwiki-hosting

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:06:26 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agogit: Fix temp file location.
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:01:50 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
git: Fix temp file location.

10 years ago(no commit message)
Remy [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://lindi.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 

10 years agobug
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:23:06 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
bug

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'blipvert/fixes'
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:35:52 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'blipvert/fixes'

10 years agocheck that user is defined before regexp compare
Craig Lennox [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:29:49 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
check that user is defined before regexp compare

10 years agoremove files apparently misstaged and committed during link fixup after a rename
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:41:51 +0000 (19:41 -0400)] 
remove files apparently misstaged and committed during link fixup after a rename

10 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 

10 years agorename todo/transient_in-memory_pages.mdwn to todo/transient_pages.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0000)] 
rename todo/transient_in-memory_pages.mdwn to todo/transient_pages.mdwn

10 years agoAdded a comment: Missed It By That Much
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 02:55:21 +0000 (02:55 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Missed It By That Much

10 years agoanother branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0000)] 
another branch

10 years agotested and seems to work
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0000)] 
tested and seems to work

10 years agoremoved
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment: expression anchored too closely?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
Added a comment: expression anchored too closely?

10 years agoAdded a comment: expression anchored too closely?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
Added a comment: expression anchored too closely?

10 years agoexclusion doesn't exclude
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 02:47:38 +0000 (02:47 +0000)] 
exclusion doesn't exclude

10 years agoAdded a comment: Limitations
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 02:18:52 +0000 (02:18 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Limitations

10 years agoupdated branch, not tested properly yet
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0000)] 
updated branch, not tested properly yet

10 years agoadded edittemplate bug for ikiwiki verison: 3.20100815.2
http://churchkey.org/author/ian/ [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:26:27 +0000 (21:26 +0000)] 
added edittemplate bug for ikiwiki verison: 3.20100815.2

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
response

10 years agorespond to feedback
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:45:02 +0000 (19:45 +0000)] 
respond to feedback

10 years agocomments (finally)
Joey Hess [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:05:37 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
comments (finally)

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://slowdog.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 19:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://pmate.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 21:44:12 +0000 (21:44 +0000)] 

10 years ago├║pdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
├║pdate

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:57:10 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:54:51 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoedittemplate: Fix crash if using a .tmpl file or other non-page file as a template...
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 18:54:43 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
edittemplate: Fix crash if using a .tmpl file or other non-page file as a template for a new page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://pmate.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://pmate.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 17:56:35 +0000 (17:56 +0000)] 

10 years agohighlight: Support new format of filetypes.conf used by version 3.2 of the highlight...
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:55:26 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
highlight: Support new format of filetypes.conf used by version 3.2 of the highlight package.

10 years agosmcv/ready/glob-cache merged
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:28:22 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
smcv/ready/glob-cache merged

10 years agoavoid an unnecessary hash lookup
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:25:52 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
avoid an unnecessary hash lookup

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/glob-cache'
Joey Hess [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:24:00 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/glob-cache'

10 years agoone more patch: but expanding the memoization is actually a slowdown for the docwiki
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0000)] 
one more patch: but expanding the memoization is actually a slowdown for the docwiki

10 years agobranch ready for merge, I think
Simon McVittie [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:22:56 +0000 (00:22 +0000)] 
branch ready for merge, I think

10 years agomake use of precompiled regex objects
Simon McVittie [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:02:49 +0000 (00:02 +0000)] 
make use of precompiled regex objects

10 years agoglob2re: return a precompiled, anchored case-insensitive regex
Simon McVittie [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 23:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0000)] 
glob2re: return a precompiled, anchored case-insensitive regex

In practice every use of glob2re uses it like that.

10 years agomatch_glob: streamline glob cache slightly
Simon McVittie [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +0000)] 
match_glob: streamline glob cache slightly

10 years agoImprove the speed of match_glob
Kathryn Andersen [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0000)] 
Improve the speed of match_glob

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 17:20:29 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
response

10 years agosorry, I'll try against master in future.
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0000)] 
sorry, I'll try against master in future.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://pmate.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 08:03:09 +0000 (08:03 +0000)] 

10 years agoext4, default settings...
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:47:07 +0000 (07:47 +0000)] 
ext4, default settings...

10 years agoinline: Improve RSS url munging to use a proper html parser
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:57:50 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
inline: Improve RSS url munging to use a proper html parser

and support all elements that HTML::Tagset knows about.

(Which doesn't include html5 just yet, but then the old version didn't either.)

Bonus: 4 times faster than old regexp method.

10 years agoadd test case for RSS url munging
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
add test case for RSS url munging

10 years agoindentation
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:40:16 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
indentation

10 years agoFix escaping of filenames in historyurl. (Thanks, aj)
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Fix escaping of filenames in historyurl. (Thanks, aj)

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:03:03 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
response

10 years agomore: Add pages parameter to limit where the more is displayed. (thanks, dark)
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:00:04 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
more: Add pages parameter to limit where the more is displayed. (thanks, dark)

10 years agoimprove html
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:45:53 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
improve html

display not changed, but I hope this will html2text better in rss2email,
and it's generally better

10 years agowebsetup: Fix encoding problem when restoring old setup file.
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:24:15 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
websetup: Fix encoding problem when restoring old setup file.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:42:52 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
response

10 years agobut it already checks length..
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:34:41 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
but it already checks length..

10 years agoalready fixed
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:24:50 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
already fixed

10 years agothoughts
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:19:13 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
thoughts

10 years agofurther thoughts
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0000)] 
further thoughts

10 years agomodular, not replacement
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 23:00:48 +0000 (23:00 +0000)] 
modular, not replacement

10 years agoadded my reasons for wanting a replace-able template system
http://churchkey.org/author/ian/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0000)] 
added my reasons for wanting a replace-able template system

10 years agonote about template inclusion
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
note about template inclusion

10 years agonot quite done yet: if/included() doesn't work that way.
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0000)] 
not quite done yet: if/included() doesn't work that way.

10 years agoI totally misinterpreted what included() is supposed to be for.
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0000)] 
I totally misinterpreted what included() is supposed to be for.

This reverts commit da9e1ea667f82d5fca9168dbed19be08040570ff

10 years agodone with commit da9e1ea667f82d5fca916
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
done with commit da9e1ea667f82d5fca916

10 years agoguard templates with the if directive where necessary
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0000)] 
guard templates with the if directive where necessary

10 years agotemplate files being treated as regular pages and the problems that can cause
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0000)] 
template files being treated as regular pages and the problems that can cause

10 years agomore discussion
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
more discussion

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0000)] 

10 years agotypo
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
typo

10 years agoaggregate: too long filenames
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:08:30 +0000 (10:08 +0000)] 
aggregate: too long filenames

10 years agomake it more generic?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:43:56 +0000 (05:43 +0000)] 
make it more generic?

10 years agotheory about differences in speed of memoize and non-memoize patches
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:01:21 +0000 (02:01 +0000)] 
theory about differences in speed of memoize and non-memoize patches

10 years agopoint to my 'transient' branch
Simon McVittie [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:19:46 +0000 (18:19 +0000)] 
point to my 'transient' branch

10 years agobranches imported into git; benchmark results
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
branches imported into git; benchmark results

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 15:06:50 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoCVE id
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 14:25:21 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
CVE id

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmrVK0l7LGe93rzchPlVg7bukNgTsqTbn8 [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0000)] 

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101112
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:46:29 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101112

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20101112
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:45:00 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20101112

10 years agocomments: Make comment() pagespec also match comments that are being posted.
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:36:03 +0000 (00:36 -0400)] 
comments: Make comment() pagespec also match comments that are being posted.

10 years agocomments: Make postcomment() pagespec work when previewing a comment.
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:25:31 +0000 (00:25 -0400)] 
comments: Make postcomment() pagespec work when previewing a comment.

10 years agosecurity issue
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:24:52 +0000 (00:24 -0400)] 
security issue

10 years agoadd example of skipping blog posts while scrubbing comments
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 04:24:33 +0000 (00:24 -0400)] 
add example of skipping blog posts while scrubbing comments

10 years agoFix htmlscrubber_skip to be matched on the source page, not the page it is inlined...
Joey Hess [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 03:59:24 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
Fix htmlscrubber_skip to be matched on the source page, not the page it is inlined into. Should allow setting to "* and !comment(*)" to scrub comments, but leave your blog posts unscrubbed, etc.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmMInRJfXlDaAMktsWQKahl1C7X4cGrUtE [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:01:14 +0000 (23:01 +0000)] 

10 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
dark [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:49:10 +0000 (21:49 +0000)] 
poll vote (Accept both)

10 years agoresponse with benchmark
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0000)] 
response with benchmark

10 years agobenchmarks
Joey Hess [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:37:59 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
benchmarks

10 years agopossible improvement
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0000)] 
possible improvement