ikiwiki.git
12 years agofix format
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:22:58 +0000 (18:22 -0400)] 
fix format

12 years agonote
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
note

12 years agoAdd missing permalink support to archivepage and titlepage templates.
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 22:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Add missing permalink support to archivepage and titlepage templates.

12 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
formatting

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:54:50 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoturn off quick
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:50:19 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
turn off quick

quick makes the permalinks not be followed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:48:28 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agonew tip
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 21:47:39 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
new tip

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 04:05:15 +0000 (00:05 -0400)] 

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:36:18 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
close

12 years agoremove dup
Joey Hess [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 17:34:31 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
remove dup

12 years ago(no commit message)
Enno [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 22:29:09 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 11:48:03 +0000 (07:48 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
Enno [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 01:53:37 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 

12 years agofix darcs bug with relative srcdir
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 23:07:19 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
fix darcs bug with relative srcdir

12 years agoremove unnecessary variable
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 23:04:02 +0000 (19:04 -0400)] 
remove unnecessary variable

12 years agoadd _darcs to prune list
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:49:57 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
add _darcs to prune list

12 years agoremove debugging
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:48:33 +0000 (18:48 -0400)] 
remove debugging

12 years agodarcs branch retired
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:42:24 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
darcs branch retired

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:39:55 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoMerge branch 'darcs'
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:38:16 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'darcs'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

12 years agofix display of web commits in recentchanges
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:36:39 +0000 (18:36 -0400)] 
fix display of web commits in recentchanges

The darcs backend appends @web to the names of web committers, so remove it
when extracting.

12 years agofix name of wrapper
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:32:41 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
fix name of wrapper

12 years agofix bug I introduced
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:30:29 +0000 (18:30 -0400)] 
fix bug I introduced

12 years agoAdd missing newline to Confirm Password prompt.
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:25:52 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Add missing newline to Confirm Password prompt.

12 years agoheh
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:24:04 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
heh

12 years agosupport darcs in setup automator
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:17:38 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
support darcs in setup automator

use a consistent name for the ikiwiki wrapper file

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:11:28 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
update

12 years agoupdate docs for darcs
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 22:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
update docs for darcs

Deleted all the old incomplete implementations.

Moved explanation of the two-repo system currently implemented for darcs
into rcs/details, and removed discussion from there about other methods
(including one-repo).

Wrote a rcs/darcs page, which I hope is accurate.

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:54:32 +0000 (17:54 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agoremove the one directory form for darcs
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:53:29 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
remove the one directory form for darcs

I see no need to have darcs have a special case handling for a one
directory form.

12 years agomove comments to copyright and changelog
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:49:04 +0000 (17:49 -0400)] 
move comments to copyright and changelog

12 years agoformatting, layout, indentation, coding style
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:45:13 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
formatting, layout, indentation, coding style

12 years agoMerge branch 'master'
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:27:48 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master'

Conflicts:
doc/ikiwiki-makerepo.mdwn

12 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.09
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 21:19:58 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.09

12 years agoreleasing version 3.09
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 19:03:00 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.09

12 years agoFix git test suite to use a bare repo.
Joey Hess [Sat, 4 Apr 2009 18:58:34 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
Fix git test suite to use a bare repo.

This works around an enormous (and, in this context, enormously confusing)
message that git has begun to print when one attempts to push changes into
a non-bare repo.

As a bonus, it now tests whether ikiwiki-makerepo works.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:37:53 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
response

12 years agofix typo in --getctime description
Joey Hess [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:28:15 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
fix typo in --getctime description

12 years agoadd some escapes
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
add some escapes

12 years agoexample script
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 15:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
example script

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:07:53 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 

12 years agomove seanh's user page from forum/ to user/
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
move seanh's user page from forum/ to user/

I hope you don't mind, It seemed fairly clear this was mistakenly under
forum/.

12 years agouse meta date='foo'
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
use meta date='foo'

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 11:46:04 +0000 (07:46 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 11:44:33 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 

12 years agoGive a working example of hgrc and mention the need for --post-commit
http://www.zeitlins.org/id/VZ/ [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 10:16:37 +0000 (06:16 -0400)] 
Give a working example of hgrc and mention the need for --post-commit

12 years agoresponse
Jon Dowland [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:31:50 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
response

12 years agoclarify
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:33:49 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
clarify

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:32:02 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
response

12 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:23:18 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
fixed

12 years agorecentchanges: change to using do=goto links.
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:18:43 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
recentchanges: change to using do=goto links.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 23:16:53 +0000 (19:16 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

12 years agoerlang/couchdb
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:13:28 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
erlang/couchdb

12 years agoadd an apostrophe and other minor thing
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:12:27 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
add an apostrophe and other minor thing

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:10:54 +0000 (18:10 -0400)] 

12 years agoncevy sbbyf?
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 22:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
ncevy sbbyf?

12 years agohappy Make Big Confusing Proposal Day
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 17:47:41 +0000 (13:47 -0400)] 
happy Make Big Confusing Proposal Day

12 years agoupdate user page
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 12:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
update user page

12 years agoRevert "move managing todo lists to 'todo' section"
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 12:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Revert "move managing todo lists to 'todo' section"

This reverts commit 3496eac54b05afd2c45c225e788a928bf4289704.

Rather than move the existing forum topic (and confuse anyone who expected to
find it there) I will create a new TODO item, structured more traditionally.

12 years agomove managing todo lists to 'todo' section
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 11:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
move managing todo lists to 'todo' section

12 years agoresponse
Jon Dowland [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 11:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
response

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://seanh.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 11:26:06 +0000 (07:26 -0400)] 

12 years agoURL update
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:06:06 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
URL update

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 18:16:56 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoAdd missing suggests on libtext-textile-perl. Closes: #522039
Joey Hess [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 18:16:32 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Add missing suggests on libtext-textile-perl. Closes: #522039

12 years agoRealised apt-get installs old version and decided that the chances that comment was...
http://drunkenmonk.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:46:53 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Realised apt-get installs old version and decided that the chances that comment was relevant was slim.

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://drunkenmonk.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:23:05 +0000 (09:23 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 22:04:56 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 21:55:37 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 

12 years agocgi issue
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 21:25:43 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
cgi issue

12 years agoFix documentation of anonok_pagespec. Closes: #521793
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 17:07:50 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
Fix documentation of anonok_pagespec. Closes: #521793

12 years agodone reviewing po.pm
Joey Hess [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:56:56 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
done reviewing po.pm

(Still a few bits I haven't bothered fully comprehending in detail.)

12 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:37:26 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
comment

12 years agoanother issue
Joey Hess [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 19:25:14 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
another issue

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 18:54:53 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

Conflicts:
doc/plugins/contrib/po.mdwn

12 years agoreview
Joey Hess [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 18:54:08 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
review

12 years agoclarification on autotitle (todo title seems unclear in retrospect)
chrysn [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 18:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
clarification on autotitle (todo title seems unclear in retrospect)

12 years agobit more tweakiness
simonraven [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 05:33:40 +0000 (01:33 -0400)] 
bit more tweakiness

12 years agominor formatting tweaks
simonraven [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 05:28:16 +0000 (01:28 -0400)] 
minor formatting tweaks

12 years agopo follow-up
intrigeri [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 10:43:31 +0000 (06:43 -0400)] 
po follow-up

12 years agoanswering Joey
intrigeri [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 10:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
answering Joey

12 years agopo: answering Joey
intrigeri [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 10:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
po: answering Joey

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 07:27:47 +0000 (03:27 -0400)] 

12 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 07:20:57 +0000 (03:20 -0400)] 

12 years agoanother question
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 21:40:58 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
another question

12 years agoreview
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 19:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
review

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 18:54:36 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 17:45:54 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agouse md5sum for page_to_id
Joey Hess [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 17:44:31 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
use md5sum for page_to_id

The munged ids were looking pretty nasty, and were not completly guaranteed
to be unique. So a md5sum seems like a better approach. (Would have used
sha1, but md5 is in perl core.)

12 years agotypo
simonraven [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 00:37:49 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
typo

12 years agocomments: Fix anchor ids to be legal xhtml. Closes: #521339
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 20:45:53 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
comments: Fix anchor ids to be legal xhtml. Closes: #521339

Well, that was a PITA.

Luckily, this doesn't break guids to comments in rss feeds,
though it does change the links.

I haven't put in a warning about needing to rebuild to get
this fix. It's probably good enough for new comments to get the
fix, without a lot of mass rebuilding.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:12:55 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
response

12 years agoupdate zack.css from gitweb and repoint link to it
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:11:51 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
update zack.css from gitweb and repoint link to it

12 years agofix link truncation
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:08:14 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
fix link truncation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:04:42 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agocomments: Fix too loose test for comments pages that matched normal pages with "comme...
Joey Hess [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:04:28 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
comments: Fix too loose test for comments pages that matched normal pages with "comment_" in their name. Closes: #521322