]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/log
ikiwiki.git
10 years agoremove mention of defunct twitter feed
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:57:32 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
remove mention of defunct twitter feed

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:56:30 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:54:12 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:36 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoall done here, the folders patch now lives in my osm_folders branch and I am ditching...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:51:03 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
all done here, the folders patch now lives in my osm_folders branch and I am ditching the emacs-specific patch from my master branch

10 years agoconfirmed.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:48:05 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
confirmed.

10 years agoosm: indent the generated KML file for better readability
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:04:06 +0000 (02:04 -0400)] 
osm: indent the generated KML file for better readability
(cherry picked from commit 1636da85d82644d923042c870aaedc5a29754aa6)

10 years agoosm: optimization: do not create duplicate styles
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 06:03:02 +0000 (02:03 -0400)] 
osm: optimization: do not create duplicate styles
(cherry picked from commit 9d550817ca546d1dd30a21cebad6093d1f3bacad)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agocomments: Remove ipv6 address specific code.
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:43:24 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
comments: Remove ipv6 address specific code.

10 years agoapplied
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:39:28 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
applied

10 years agoEase archivepage styling by using named classes, move styling to the CSS.
intrigeri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Ease archivepage styling by using named classes, move styling to the CSS.

10 years agoinsist on the KML optimisation, agreed to ditch the folders support and editor-specif...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:37:19 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
insist on the KML optimisation, agreed to ditch the folders support and editor-specific stuff

10 years agoI the word
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:24:08 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
I the word

10 years agoRevert spam (or something that stinks)
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:22:24 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
Revert spam (or something that stinks)

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoosm: do not override sorting order of layers
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:10:20 +0000 (01:10 -0400)] 
osm: do not override sorting order of layers
(cherry picked from commit 805498bc838218f31d11efac0b02996b11a953d1)

10 years agomerged anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:13:04 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
merged anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers'
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:10:03 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anarcat/osm_arbitrary_layers'

10 years agonote that the master branch also ahs this
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:07:34 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
note that the master branch also ahs this

10 years agoand the other fixes waiting to be merged...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 13:06:13 +0000 (09:06 -0400)] 
and the other fixes waiting to be merged...

10 years agothis now lives in my arbitrary layers branch
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:59:48 +0000 (08:59 -0400)] 
this now lives in my arbitrary layers branch

10 years agomake layers an array
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:53:30 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
make layers an array

this simplifies the code, make the configuration more intuitive, at
the cost of making the labels on the layers automatically generated
and therefore less customizable

10 years agoput google layers in parenthesis
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
put google layers in parenthesis

10 years agoopenlayers: use the provided layer name and put the source in parenthesis
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
openlayers: use the provided layer name and put the source in parenthesis

10 years agomake layers completely customizable
Antoine Beaupré [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:55:28 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
make layers completely customizable

10 years agosimplify local tile code, uniform titles
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 15:15:31 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
simplify local tile code, uniform titles

10 years agoextend default zoom to 19, OSM's maximum, simplify code
Antoine Beaupré [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 15:14:23 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
extend default zoom to 19, OSM's maximum, simplify code

10 years agoosm: add optional google maps support
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 05:07:20 +0000 (01:07 -0400)] 
osm: add optional google maps support

for google maps to work, an API key needs to be added to the configuration

10 years agoosm: be explicit about projection of data
Antoine Beaupré [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 04:40:17 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
osm: be explicit about projection of data

10 years agoOSM plugin: new config option to specify the url to fetch maps from
Geneviève Bastien [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 03:00:31 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
OSM plugin: new config option to specify the url to fetch maps from

10 years agolet me know so I can move ahead with the right fix
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 12:08:45 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
let me know so I can move ahead with the right fix

10 years agosame
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:49:47 +0000 (23:49 -0400)] 
same

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:47:20 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
response

10 years agoagreed, maybe a solution?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:44:48 +0000 (23:44 -0400)] 
agreed, maybe a solution?

10 years agoagreed: this is done
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:42:49 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
agreed: this is done

10 years agoi see: this is done
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0400)] 
i see: this is done

10 years agoresponsen
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:26:46 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
responsen

10 years agoAdd Document tag to OSM plugin KML output
Philippe Gauthier [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:23:10 +0000 (02:23 +0000)] 
Add Document tag to OSM plugin KML output
(cherry picked from commit 519d35368e2f1e7fe1fce577fe7d71ef9bd5c07e)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:00:35 +0000 (23:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoadd a way to add arbitrary openlayers to the osm plugin without hacking at the code
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:06:17 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
add a way to add arbitrary openlayers to the osm plugin without hacking at the code

10 years ago(no commit message)
workwiffkeme86 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:15:16 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
workwiffkeme86 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:13:12 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://andrewspiers.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 04:29:07 +0000 (00:29 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment: passing environment variables.
http://andrewspiers.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 03:47:08 +0000 (23:47 -0400)] 
Added a comment: passing environment variables.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn-S70axJN8lWcYCowaOGuGi_FT2NUkHL0 [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0400)] 

10 years agoMo' testing in the sandbox.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkkVO4Ui7dQIzhCwPPKG97AbWs7B61wHxg [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:16:05 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
Mo' testing in the sandbox.

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 15:05:35 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkEGJJ75_HTcZe9YU3FhBsnFLyDciKTNsU [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 07:29:33 +0000 (03:29 -0400)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:56:40 +0000 (17:56 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoFilecheck hacking and measures ... nasty
mathdesc [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 00:07:22 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
Filecheck hacking and measures ... nasty

10 years agoAdded a comment: For lighttpd with mod_magnet
mathdesc [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 18:27:32 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment: For lighttpd with mod_magnet

10 years agoTODO++, patch attached
intrigeri [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:40:36 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
TODO++, patch attached

10 years agoSugesstion usgin decode_utf8 instead of escaping them
mathdesc [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 14:21:54 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Sugesstion usgin decode_utf8 instead of escaping them

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:30:56 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:37:15 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:31:06 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:08:32 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 22:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 

10 years agoDisabling filecheck should not be possible
mathdesc [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:07:24 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Disabling filecheck should not be possible

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agodefault for the ikiwiki site?
http://jmtd.net/ [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:13:42 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
default for the ikiwiki site?

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agonew theme available: monochrome
Jon Dowland [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
new theme available: monochrome

10 years agolink to my bugopen
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:28:41 +0000 (08:28 -0400)] 
link to my bugopen

10 years agolink to filecheck discussion
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:26:56 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
link to filecheck discussion

10 years agolink to filecheck
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:21:56 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
link to filecheck

10 years agosynthetic description of the bug
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:20:35 +0000 (08:20 -0400)] 
synthetic description of the bug

10 years agoIkiwiki rebuild on tiny wiki hell slow
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:09:20 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
Ikiwiki rebuild on tiny wiki hell slow

10 years agoProfiling slow rebuild on tiny wiki : cause filecheck
mathdesc [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:08:46 +0000 (08:08 -0400)] 
Profiling slow rebuild on tiny wiki : cause filecheck

10 years agoFixed links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:07:12 +0000 (06:07 -0400)] 
Fixed links

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:05:34 +0000 (06:05 -0400)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 20:24:11 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkQLrxPzofXA8FVa5NsbISfnDsU3v9rAEQ [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:17:41 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 

10 years agoupdate ikiwiki-update-wikilist docs to suggest putting it in /etc/sudoers
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:48:30 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
update ikiwiki-update-wikilist docs to suggest putting it in /etc/sudoers

10 years agotested: works.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:57:54 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
tested: works.

10 years agoAdd patch to fix OSM plugin KML for Google Maps/Earth
deuxpi [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 02:27:42 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Add patch to fix OSM plugin KML for Google Maps/Earth

10 years agoAdded a comment: How to install the trail package?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 00:11:27 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment: How to install the trail package?

10 years agoFix hr
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawniDusi9gEyC8xdnsxbJo91zJyzIWv4QV0 [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:08:26 +0000 (09:08 -0400)] 
Fix hr

10 years agoTry stuff
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawniDusi9gEyC8xdnsxbJo91zJyzIWv4QV0 [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:07:58 +0000 (09:07 -0400)] 
Try stuff

10 years ago(no commit message)
jhagg [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:05:06 +0000 (05:05 -0400)] 

10 years agochanging the tiles location is possible now too
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 01:36:31 +0000 (21:36 -0400)] 
changing the tiles location is possible now too

10 years ago(no commit message)
jhagg [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 20:41:02 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 

10 years agoclarify that this uses REMOTE_USER CGI
Joey Hess [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 15:48:52 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
clarify that this uses REMOTE_USER CGI

10 years agomerged anarcat's osm fixes
Joey Hess [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 02:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
merged anarcat's osm fixes

10 years agoOSM Plugin: Possibility to configure where the OpenLayers.js file is
Genevieve [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:10:42 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
OSM Plugin: Possibility to configure where the OpenLayers.js file is
(cherry picked from commit 6f684cd412e6d93f943c1fa5d8dac91caa138be0)

10 years agoFix incorrect URL pointing to the generated waypoint files by calling will_render...
Philippe Gauthier [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0000)] 
Fix incorrect URL pointing to the generated waypoint files by calling will_render() before first call to urlto().

Fixes
http://ikiwiki.info/bugs/osm_linkto__40____41___usage_breaks_map_rendering/
(cherry picked from commit 691312225789ff6cd5e3fcc4979c076791d67452)

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 23:57:50 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl9sYlePmv1xK-VvjBdN-5doOa_Xw-jH4U [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 23:57:06 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 

10 years agoKML fails to display in google maps
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:32:47 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
KML fails to display in google maps

10 years agoAdded a comment: use trail=yes, and an extra inline with archive=yes
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:22:19 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Added a comment: use trail=yes, and an extra inline with archive=yes

10 years agofix url
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:15:53 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
fix url

10 years agorepository moved to the more stable koumbit git repository, with bugtracker as a bonus
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 17:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
repository moved to the more stable koumbit git repository, with bugtracker as a bonus

10 years agoadded this to my repo too
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:52:27 +0000 (23:52 -0400)] 
added this to my repo too

10 years agothere is now a patch for this too, in my repo
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:50:44 +0000 (23:50 -0400)] 
there is now a patch for this too, in my repo

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 03:39:28 +0000 (23:39 -0400)] 

10 years agohere is a real patch, mark it as such, confirm that it works.
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 21:37:17 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
here is a real patch, mark it as such, confirm that it works.

10 years agoProposed patch for plugins/osm
deuxpi [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:43:26 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Proposed patch for plugins/osm

10 years agopass on Joey's de-recommendation
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:42:24 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
pass on Joey's de-recommendation

10 years ago(no commit message)
JohnGoerzen [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:03:29 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]