ikiwiki.git
8 years agoAdd configuration to restrict the formats allowed for comments
Michal Sojka [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:54:51 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Add configuration to restrict the formats allowed for comments

I want to write my blog posts in a convenient format (Emacs org mode)
but do not want commenters to be able to use this format for security
reasons. This patch allows to configure which formats are allowed for
writing comments.

Effectively, it restricts the formats enabled with add_plugin to those
mentioned in comments_allowformats. If this is empty, all formats are
allowed, which is the behavior without this patch.

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20120629
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 17:43:09 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120629

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 

8 years agoThis extension should go into "todo", shouldn't it? (Also tagged the page.)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:45:53 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
This extension should go into "todo", shouldn't it? (Also tagged the page.)

8 years agorename bugs/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn to todo/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:44:32 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
rename bugs/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn to todo/ad-hoc_plugins.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://solexx.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:41:48 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 

8 years agoadded lessish.css
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnkZWGLJjh5S0HnkYZ-wRPbH6gfsCOH6Zg [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:17:04 +0000 (09:17 -0400)] 
added lessish.css

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnkZWGLJjh5S0HnkYZ-wRPbH6gfsCOH6Zg [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:15:43 +0000 (09:15 -0400)] 

8 years agomore details on ad-hoc plugins
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 22:23:26 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
more details on ad-hoc plugins

8 years agodraft of ad-hoc plugins
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:59:49 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
draft of ad-hoc plugins

8 years ago(minor clarification after reading my comment again months later)
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:18:39 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
(minor clarification after reading my comment again months later)

8 years agoproplsa
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:37:32 +0000 (08:37 -0400)] 
proplsa

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 07:31:30 +0000 (03:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoFirst test change
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnGmMSbWzCLgOHQpFKe5ENKDLgMhmn2k7E [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:14:30 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
First test change

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:03:52 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:58:04 +0000 (05:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:57:07 +0000 (05:57 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:53:40 +0000 (05:53 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:51:29 +0000 (05:51 -0400)] 

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:34:48 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:34:25 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:34:00 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://nicolas-schodet.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 11:05:14 +0000 (07:05 -0400)] 

8 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
ikitest [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 

8 years agoadd signature
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:16:22 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
add signature

8 years agoadd
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
add

8 years agoQuestion re: google search missing results
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawklmUsSBGwBewaPrKdC4wsPBpaGc9AMk0o [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 22:29:27 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Question re: google search missing results

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawntmWJxXcgqXZjqnVF139OyljMGLjKCK8M [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:40:46 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 

8 years agobug on trail plugin
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 04:47:15 +0000 (00:47 -0400)] 
bug on trail plugin

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 07:21:14 +0000 (03:21 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnNqLKszWk9EoD4CDCqNXJRIklKFBCN1Ao [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 07:01:30 +0000 (03:01 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment: Popup listing multiple entries per day
spalax [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 00:56:07 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Popup listing multiple entries per day

8 years agoContrib plugin created_in_future
spalax [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 00:00:58 +0000 (20:00 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin created_in_future

8 years agoContrib plugin monthcalendar
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:47:45 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin monthcalendar

8 years agoContrib plugin jscalendar : a javascript calendar
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:38:12 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Contrib plugin jscalendar : a javascript calendar

8 years ago(no commit message)
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:31:07 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 

8 years agorename contrib/jscalendar.mdwn to plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:27:38 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
rename contrib/jscalendar.mdwn to plugins/contrib/jscalendar.mdwn

8 years agorename todo/Javascript_calendar.mdwn to contrib/jscalendar.mdwn
spalax [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 23:26:57 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
rename todo/Javascript_calendar.mdwn to contrib/jscalendar.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:11:29 +0000 (07:11 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:41:13 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 

8 years agowill put in in the forum, sry
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:40:19 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
will put in in the forum, sry

This reverts commit f2b421b26b9ceb68b19a11140936537353da51de

8 years agocomment removal question
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
comment removal question

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:51:28 +0000 (05:51 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
mathdesc [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:25:35 +0000 (05:25 -0400)] 

8 years agocreated page: Can not advance past first page of results using search plugin
pdurbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:24:26 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
created page: Can not advance past first page of results using search plugin

8 years agocreated user page
pdurbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:02:20 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
created user page

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm8f16WoUa4has2WwebT3u2D_l71VuetOc [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 23:44:12 +0000 (19:44 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:17:03 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agomirrorlist: Add mirrorlist_use_cgi setting that avoids usedirs or other config differ...
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:16:31 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
mirrorlist: Add mirrorlist_use_cgi setting that avoids usedirs or other config differences by linking to the mirror's CGI. (intrigeri)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/mirrorlist'
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:15:19 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/mirrorlist'

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:11:12 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agosadly still lost
Joey Hess [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:06:45 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
sadly still lost

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 01:32:51 +0000 (21:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkxjEWFrqK-cq0Ms5LmExRB4VDjOcddAJs [Thu, 31 May 2012 12:09:24 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 May 2012 17:43:37 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoPing'ing Joey.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Ping'ing Joey.

8 years agoAdded a comment: kind of solved, but another problem comes up
Franek [Sat, 26 May 2012 19:31:19 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment: kind of solved, but another problem comes up

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 May 2012 20:33:15 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoremoved
damien [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:44:02 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment: ceci est un test
damien [Thu, 24 May 2012 11:43:16 +0000 (07:43 -0400)] 
Added a comment: ceci est un test

8 years agoupdate for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:34 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
update for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:33 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
update for rename of todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

8 years agorename todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Wed, 23 May 2012 12:31:32 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
rename todo/Olea.mdwn to users/Olea.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlNyZ9I6wi7Rp8I4Yw3ODxGUyBCfZtWWvA [Wed, 23 May 2012 01:39:33 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlNyZ9I6wi7Rp8I4Yw3ODxGUyBCfZtWWvA [Wed, 23 May 2012 01:38:24 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 23:31:09 +0000 (19:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 21:24:37 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 May 2012 19:21:17 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 13:46:20 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:32:26 +0000 (06:32 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Tue, 22 May 2012 10:30:49 +0000 (06:30 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3_mddLiiYv2YJURv9O1xaRG__XbfuGps [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm3_mddLiiYv2YJURv9O1xaRG__XbfuGps [Mon, 21 May 2012 18:30:49 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 

8 years agoI think this is the same WMD, but not sure.
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Sun, 20 May 2012 11:28:07 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
I think this is the same WMD, but not sure.

8 years agoAdded a comment: Further enquiries
Franek [Sun, 20 May 2012 10:46:07 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Further enquiries

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 20 May 2012 00:35:21 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoAdded a comment: [[!meta author="...
Franek [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:51:42 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Added a comment: [[!meta author="...

8 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:44:48 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 

8 years agoI think this is the same WMD, but not sure.
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:36:08 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
I think this is the same WMD, but not sure.

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:32:42 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://ismael.olea.org/ [Fri, 18 May 2012 16:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 

8 years agofixed formatting
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkGqggPSXhrd5jFMGuLiseqZwac9ql7erk [Fri, 18 May 2012 01:58:54 +0000 (21:58 -0400)] 
fixed formatting

8 years agoadded workaround.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkGqggPSXhrd5jFMGuLiseqZwac9ql7erk [Fri, 18 May 2012 01:57:18 +0000 (21:57 -0400)] 
added workaround.

8 years agoAdded request.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkGqggPSXhrd5jFMGuLiseqZwac9ql7erk [Fri, 18 May 2012 01:43:55 +0000 (21:43 -0400)] 
Added request.

8 years agosome details about past security hole
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 17:20:55 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
some details about past security hole

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 03:49:23 +0000 (23:49 -0400)] 
typo

8 years agoensure HTML::Entities is always loaded
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 02:13:23 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
ensure HTML::Entities is always loaded

(Worked ok in my tests w/o this, but not sure I tested every case,
and this is correct.)

8 years agocve
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 01:18:40 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
cve

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120516
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:14:03 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120516

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20120516
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 May 2012 00:13:21 +0000 (20:13 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120516

8 years agometa: Security fix; add missing sanitization of author and authorurl. Thanks, Raúl...
Joey Hess [Wed, 16 May 2012 23:54:41 +0000 (19:54 -0400)] 
meta: Security fix; add missing sanitization of author and authorurl. Thanks, Raúl Benencia

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:14:39 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 12 May 2012 15:04:08 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 

8 years agofix url
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sat, 12 May 2012 15:00:47 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
fix url

8 years agomaybe [[|that page]]?
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 11 May 2012 17:50:36 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
maybe [[|that page]]?

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 May 2012 04:19:06 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoGet started on my user page, fix name spelling, link branches to username
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Get started on my user page, fix name spelling, link branches to username

9 years agoIntroduce my linkbase branch
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
Introduce my linkbase branch