ikiwiki.git
13 years ago* Add recentchangesdiff plugin that adds diffs to the recentchanges feeds.
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 20:53:34 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
* Add recentchangesdiff plugin that adds diffs to the recentchanges feeds.
* rcs_diff is a new function that rcs modules should implement.
* Implemented rcs_diff for git, svn, and tla (tla version untested).
  Mercurial and monotone still todo.

13 years agoweb commit by bremner: a bit rough, but hopefully someone finds it useful
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 13:21:04 +0000 (08:21 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner: a bit rough, but hopefully someone finds it useful

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 12:13:13 +0000 (07:13 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 11:51:13 +0000 (06:51 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 11:50:33 +0000 (06:50 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by tschwinge: Set the title *after* instantiating the templates.
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 09:58:37 +0000 (04:58 -0500)] 
web commit by tschwinge: Set the title *after* instantiating the templates.

13 years agoweb commit by tschwinge: Set page title.
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 09:54:18 +0000 (04:54 -0500)] 
web commit by tschwinge: Set page title.

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 08:05:49 +0000 (03:05 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by http://liw.iki.fi/liw/: Document that you need to clone repository...
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:29:34 +0000 (18:29 -0500)] 
web commit by liw.iki.fi/liw/: Document that you need to clone repository, not the actual source directory

13 years agoadd closure link
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:11:02 +0000 (18:11 -0500)] 
add closure link

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:09:27 +0000 (18:09 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agocorrect a typo
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
correct a typo
(cherry picked from commit dd64f39646133429910081b89f6e3a8d704a8602)

13 years agoAdd robots tag to meta plugin
martin f. krafft [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 14:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Add robots tag to meta plugin

Add special handling for <meta name="robots" ...> which needs not be
scrubbed as it's harmless.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit b15d0299a7f7b147e89d8a202d6cca1c21491af2)

13 years agoMake directives generated by shortcuts accept a `desc` parameter.
Adeodato Simó [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 16:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Make directives generated by shortcuts accept a `desc` parameter.
(cherry picked from commit 252da396bfa728b99af7c9bb304a7b5f3f6d94e6)

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:58:55 +0000 (02:58 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner
(cherry picked from commit 7eeafb3ef95cada7fdff50a6aa0b3f83af96977e)

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:39:05 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner
(cherry picked from commit f8e4bcf7f2f30b8f2b30401bb1c5a7b5803c8538)

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:58:55 +0000 (02:58 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 07:39:05 +0000 (02:39 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by AlexandreDupas: Question around bibtex plugin devel
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 14:37:10 +0000 (09:37 -0500)] 
web commit by AlexandreDupas: Question around bibtex plugin devel

13 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:26:44 +0000 (23:26 -0500)] 
formatting

13 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 2.40
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:23:48 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 2.40

13 years agoreleasing version 2.40
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:23:16 +0000 (23:23 -0500)] 
releasing version 2.40

13 years agoremove link to wikitemplates
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:11:51 +0000 (23:11 -0500)] 
remove link to wikitemplates

this page is in the basewiki, and so it should not link to pages that are not

13 years agoresponses
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 04:01:17 +0000 (23:01 -0500)] 
responses

13 years agoadd changelog entry
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 03:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 
add changelog entry

13 years agomark done, patch is applied
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 03:48:50 +0000 (22:48 -0500)] 
mark done, patch is applied

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.madduck.net/code/ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 03:47:26 +0000 (22:47 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.madduck.net/code/ikiwiki

13 years agoremove incorrect comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 03:42:27 +0000 (22:42 -0500)] 
remove incorrect comment

13 years agofix location
Joey Hess [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 03:41:20 +0000 (22:41 -0500)] 
fix location

13 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 22:41:55 +0000 (17:41 -0500)] 
web commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/

13 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/: an example comment
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 22:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
web commit by alcopop.org/me/openid/: an example comment

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: remove comment about relative links alway...
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:47:48 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: remove comment about relative links always using ../, which is not true

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: close bug
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:33:17 +0000 (13:33 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: close bug

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: add patch/git commit
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: add patch/git commit

13 years agoAllow colons in URLs after the first slash
Adeodato Simó [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:26:53 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Allow colons in URLs after the first slash

A new regexp fixes this bug:
http://ikiwiki.info/bugs/No_link_for_blog_items_when_filename_contains_a_colon/

I traced this down to htmlscrubber. If disabled,
it works. If enabled, then $safe_url_regexp
determines the URL unsafe because of the colon and
hence removes the src attribute.

Digging into this, I find that RFC 3986 pretty
much discourages colons in filenames:

"""
A path segment that contains a colon character
(e.g., "this:that") cannot be used as the first
segment of a relative-path reference, as it would
be mistaken for a scheme name. Such a segment must
be preceded by a dot-segment (e.g., "./this:that")
to make a relative- path reference.
"""

on the other hand, with usedirs, any link to
another page will be prepended by ../ anyway, so
that makes them okay again.

The solution still seems not to use colons.

In any case, htmlscrubber should get a new regexp,
courtesy of dato.

I have tested and verified this.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: add analysis based on rfc3986 and suggest...
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:21:24 +0000 (13:21 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: add analysis based on rfc3986 and suggest a new regexp

13 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/: brief biog
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:06:49 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
web commit by alcopop.org/me/openid/: brief biog

13 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/: potwiki
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:05:12 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 
web commit by alcopop.org/me/openid/: potwiki

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: trace this bug to htmlscrubber and $safe_...
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: trace this bug to htmlscrubber and $safe_url_regexp

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: merge bug with colon-in-links bug
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:03:16 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: merge bug with colon-in-links bug

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: add my homepage
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: add my homepage

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: add vcs-pkg and vcs-home
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: add vcs-pkg and vcs-home

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/: confirm this bug
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:41:56 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
web commit by madduck.myopenid.com/: confirm this bug

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:41:17 +0000 (09:41 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:38:27 +0000 (08:38 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:34:53 +0000 (08:34 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 09:00:34 +0000 (04:00 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 08:57:42 +0000 (03:57 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 08:55:48 +0000 (03:55 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/: state that the svn instructions work...
Joey Hess [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 16:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
web commit by alcopop.org/me/openid/: state that the svn instructions work for local repos only

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 15:01:59 +0000 (10:01 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 14:57:48 +0000 (09:57 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by bremner
Joey Hess [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 12:01:12 +0000 (07:01 -0500)] 
web commit by bremner

13 years agoweb commit by http://mmassonnet.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 10:28:59 +0000 (05:28 -0500)] 
web commit by http://mmassonnet.myopenid.com/

13 years agoremove page-o-cruft
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:48:08 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
remove page-o-cruft

(user "yyl": you're risking being banned..)

13 years agoweb commit by http://hendry.iki.fi/
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:04:19 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
web commit by http://hendry.iki.fi/

13 years agoweb commit by Mathias
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 10:18:55 +0000 (05:18 -0500)] 
web commit by Mathias

13 years agoweb commit by http://liw.iki.fi/liw/: Removed "nagios" link to userpage without conte...
Joey Hess [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 10:13:15 +0000 (05:13 -0500)] 
web commit by liw.iki.fi/liw/: Removed "nagios" link to userpage without content from front page.

13 years agoweb commit by http://brian.may.myopenid.com/: work around not solution
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 23:16:59 +0000 (18:16 -0500)] 
web commit by brian.may.myopenid.com/: work around not solution

13 years agoweb commit by yyl
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 21:52:10 +0000 (16:52 -0500)] 
web commit by yyl

13 years agoweb commit by yyl
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 21:51:08 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
web commit by yyl

13 years agoweb commit by http://harningt.eharning.us/
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 19:16:39 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
web commit by http://harningt.eharning.us/

13 years agoweb commit by buo: More comments on mercurial use.
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 16:48:58 +0000 (11:48 -0500)] 
web commit by buo: More comments on mercurial use.

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:45:16 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
web commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:06:50 +0000 (10:06 -0500)] 
web commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/

13 years agoavoid calling getctime on internal pages
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 23:02:34 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
avoid calling getctime on internal pages

internal pages won't be in revision control so this avoids some ugly noise

13 years agoper Brian May, change monotone historyurl
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:58:25 +0000 (17:58 -0500)] 
per Brian May, change monotone historyurl

> This doesn't work in currently released versions of viewmtn (it was
> meant to), but has been fixed in the development repository. I imagine
> it won't be long until the next release.

13 years ago* ikiwiki-makerepo: Don't fail if the third argument ends in a slash.
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:56:39 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
* ikiwiki-makerepo: Don't fail if the third argument ends in a slash.

13 years agomove random comment out of the main page and into the discussion page where it belongs
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:50:01 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
move random comment out of the main page and into the discussion page where it belongs

add response

13 years agoimprove wording
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0500)] 
improve wording

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:41:57 +0000 (17:41 -0500)] 
response

13 years agoversion needed
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:39:27 +0000 (17:39 -0500)] 
version needed

13 years agoresponse on recentchanges
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:36:53 +0000 (17:36 -0500)] 
response on recentchanges

13 years agoclosing with explanation
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:31:18 +0000 (17:31 -0500)] 
closing with explanation

13 years ago* inline: When forcing urls absolute for rss feeds, skip mailto and other
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:07:56 +0000 (17:07 -0500)] 
* inline: When forcing urls absolute for rss feeds, skip mailto and other
  such urls.

13 years agoclose this one
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0500)] 
close this one

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:01:59 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agouser configuration error
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 22:01:37 +0000 (17:01 -0500)] 
user configuration error

13 years agoweb commit by PatrickWinnertz: my comment to spam
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:58:55 +0000 (16:58 -0500)] 
web commit by PatrickWinnertz: my comment to spam

13 years agoresponses
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:57:52 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
responses

13 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:50:58 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
close

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:40:34 +0000 (16:40 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

13 years agoFix links generated by preprocessor directives when previewing.
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:37:11 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
Fix links generated by preprocessor directives when previewing.

As was already done for linkfication, links generated in a prevew page
are relative to the top of the wiki, so it has to be told that the destpage
is there.

I was using "" to indicate this, but that may confuse some preprocessor
plugins, which treat parameters with an empry value specially (sparkline is one
such). Instead, use "/", which is more accurate anyway and works just as well.

13 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:07:20 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

13 years agoif NOTAINT is not set, disable tainting
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 21:01:10 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
if NOTAINT is not set, disable tainting

13 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 20:58:20 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
typo

13 years agomisc improvements
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 20:58:11 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
misc improvements

13 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 20:44:39 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
response

13 years ago* Disable taint checking for all builds as people keep complaining about it,
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 20:42:43 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
* Disable taint checking for all builds as people keep complaining about it,
  and since all versions of perl seem to be hopelessly broken.

13 years ago* Fix another preview will_render bug. This one involved inline,
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 20:36:25 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
* Fix another preview will_render bug. This one involved inline,
  which forced a scan of the page to make available metadata that
  appeared after the inline directive. Problem is that scan made it forget
  about any other files rendered due to the page. The scan also turns out
  to be unnecessary now, since meta persistently stores state and it's
  always available. So it was just removed.

13 years agofix test to intialise plugins
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 19:54:01 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
fix test to intialise plugins

13 years agoweb commit by rdennis
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 12:36:32 +0000 (07:36 -0500)] 
web commit by rdennis

13 years agoweb commit by JeremyReed: how to convert to new recentchanges.html?
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 02:10:42 +0000 (21:10 -0500)] 
web commit by JeremyReed: how to convert to new recentchanges.html?

13 years agoweb commit by JeremyReed: put on one line
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 01:59:43 +0000 (20:59 -0500)] 
web commit by JeremyReed: put on one line

13 years agoweb commit by JeremyReed: noticed bug running ikiwiki right after upgrading to 2...
Joey Hess [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 01:58:30 +0000 (20:58 -0500)] 
web commit by JeremyReed: noticed bug running ikiwiki right after upgrading to 2.32.3

13 years agoweb commit by http://harningt.eharning.us/
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 22:52:35 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
web commit by http://harningt.eharning.us/

13 years agoweb commit by buo: Notes on mercurial usage
Joey Hess [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 20:22:28 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
web commit by buo: Notes on mercurial usage

13 years agoweb commit from 85.177.35.89: poll vote (It's fast enough)
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 21:57:11 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
web commit from 85.177.35.89: poll vote (It's fast enough)

13 years agoweb commit by https://id.mayfirst.org/dkg/
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:38:18 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
web commit by https://id.mayfirst.org/dkg/

13 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Thu, 21 Feb 2008 14:33:55 +0000 (09:33 -0500)] 
web commit by http://madduck.myopenid.com/