ikiwiki.git
10 years agocomments: Fix XSS security hole due to missing validation of page name.
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:15:33 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
comments: Fix XSS security hole due to missing validation of page name.

Values have to be checked against wiki_file_regexp, not just file_pruned.
Audited the rest of the code base for similar problems, found none.

10 years agofix uninitilized value warning on bad page name
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:06:17 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
fix uninitilized value warning on bad page name

10 years agoexample
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:46:23 +0000 (19:46 +0000)] 
example

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fZbPZ5QYvYHYJiqzPMCOpl_PsWYM7MP.y.ZstQ--#6ec4f [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fZbPZ5QYvYHYJiqzPMCOpl_PsWYM7MP.y.ZstQ--#6ec4f [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 

10 years agolink Debian bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
link Debian bug

10 years agohere comes a nasty enumeration-of-dates bug
josef [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:45:55 +0000 (07:45 +0000)] 
here comes a nasty enumeration-of-dates bug

10 years agotestcase for date enumeration
josef [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:41:42 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
testcase for date enumeration

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl7RMmBuAqazTYqhDti8_mhnXDjWytHOps [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0000)] 

10 years agoremove linkspam from garydavid.myopenid.com
Simon McVittie [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 14:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
remove linkspam from garydavid.myopenid.com

It took 5 attempts, they obviously didn't read the documentation :-P

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 14:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: Fixed.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpwzlIQkUFJvJ8dF2-Y-sQklGpVB1fTzk [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Fixed.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpwzlIQkUFJvJ8dF2-Y-sQklGpVB1fTzk [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:45:57 +0000 (00:45 +0000)] 

10 years agofeed enhancements for inline pages: further comments
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
feed enhancements for inline pages: further comments

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 03:14:52 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 

10 years agoreply to inlinestuff review
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
reply to inlinestuff review

10 years agoreview remaining patches
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
review remaining patches

10 years agodoubtfil about patch #3
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:55:32 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
doubtfil about patch #3

10 years agotitle change redundant?
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
title change redundant?

10 years agopicked
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
picked

10 years agocontinue to support #blogform in CSS
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:37:09 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
continue to support #blogform in CSS

To support sites that upgraded but didn't fully rebuild. For now.

10 years agofeedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 21:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
feedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id

There can be more than one feedlink group in a page, as well as (more
rarely) multiple blog forms, and using the same id for all of them
causes HTML validation errors. Replace the id with a class by the same
name and adjust in-repository CSS.
(cherry picked from commit 0c3b91e1f06fb357711cfa71d514f139cd8e04e3)

10 years agoformat
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:59:40 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
format

10 years agoexample
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:58:41 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
example

10 years agolink to branches
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:50:48 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
link to branches

10 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:49:19 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
cleanup

10 years agoaccidentially removed
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:45:25 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
accidentially removed

10 years agoneed to use a taglink
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
need to use a taglink

Because links in templates arn't recorded.

10 years agodebug
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:41:10 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
debug

10 years agofix inline, I hope
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:40:09 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
fix inline, I hope

10 years agoadd a branches page
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
add a branches page

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:24:55 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
typo

10 years agomore reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:23:47 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
more reorg

10 years agowording
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:21:29 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
wording

10 years agofurther improvement
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
further improvement

10 years agoslight reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:07:05 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
slight reorg

10 years agoadd section heading for clarity
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:04:36 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
add section heading for clarity

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoremoved
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agorename examples/blog/posts/secon_post.wiki to examples/blog/posts/second_post.wiki
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
rename examples/blog/posts/secon_post.wiki to examples/blog/posts/second_post.wiki

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:47:56 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoupdate copyright format to DEP-5
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:48:22 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
update copyright format to DEP-5

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldQKtnQweLZTr0b5t1g8nfj8_vwHSDxIg [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 08:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0000)] 

10 years ago(minor) Fixed the HTML markup for keys.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:53:01 +0000 (04:53 +0000)] 
(minor) Fixed the HTML markup for keys.

10 years ago(minor) Consistent signatures for me.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:50:08 +0000 (04:50 +0000)] 
(minor) Consistent signatures for me.

10 years agoResolved: there was no problem; sorry for the hassle.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:46:46 +0000 (04:46 +0000)] 
Resolved: there was no problem; sorry for the hassle.

10 years ago(minor) Sorry, wrong markup in prev.edit.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:27:32 +0000 (04:27 +0000)] 
(minor) Sorry, wrong markup in prev.edit.

10 years ago(minor) Added a link (in order for the text to be more informative for all people).
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:26:03 +0000 (04:26 +0000)] 
(minor) Added a link (in order for the text to be more informative for all people).

10 years agoperhaps not a problem of ikiwiki, if it's correct pure HTML
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:20:35 +0000 (04:20 +0000)] 
perhaps not a problem of ikiwiki, if it's correct pure HTML

10 years ago(minor) Signed. (And formatted a link.)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:58:08 +0000 (03:58 +0000)] 
(minor) Signed. (And formatted a link.)

10 years agoa report about a feature unavailable in w3m (search)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:54:21 +0000 (03:54 +0000)] 
a report about a feature unavailable in w3m (search)

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnl3JHr3pFPOZMsKgx11_mLCbic1Rb3y8s [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlpI6EqwMgXjbQ-weNB6b5-baPpitkptU0 [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:51:56 +0000 (22:51 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdd configurable markdown path todo item.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
Add configurable markdown path todo item.

10 years agoAdd org-mode todo item with git branch.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Add org-mode todo item with git branch.

10 years agoFix link from todo/mdwn_itex to users/jasonblevins.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:22:49 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Fix link from todo/mdwn_itex to users/jasonblevins.

10 years agoAdd mdwn_itex todo item.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:21:16 +0000 (11:21 -0500)] 
Add mdwn_itex todo item.

10 years agoAdd wtk user page.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:56:14 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
Add wtk user page.

10 years agoRevert "Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link."
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:57:35 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Revert "Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link."

This reverts commit ca5fbc7c204d188f0e05686d21de851fbc47a5b4.

It's perfectly ok, and common practice to tag things patch.

10 years agoCorrect doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link.

10 years agoOops. *link* imageonly to patch (vs. tagging with patch).
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
Oops.  *link* imageonly to patch (vs. tagging with patch).

10 years agoadd linktoimageonly git branch pointer and tag as a patch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna1dYW4AIhTgNOMGflUf8PlpHlugZn5cA [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
add linktoimageonly git branch pointer and tag as a patch

10 years agopoint to rebased patches containling only raw-inline code.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna1dYW4AIhTgNOMGflUf8PlpHlugZn5cA [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
point to rebased patches containling only raw-inline code.

10 years agooops, fix syntax
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
oops, fix syntax

10 years agofixed
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
fixed

10 years agoaggregation works, too
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 21:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
aggregation works, too

10 years agoupdated (many) branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 20:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0000)] 
updated (many) branches

10 years agosuspected bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:38:16 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
suspected bug

10 years agofurther patches
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 08:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
further patches

10 years agolayout fix
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)] 
layout fix

10 years agoinline stuff: reply, new branch pushed to my repo
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
inline stuff: reply, new branch pushed to my repo

10 years agofeedback
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
feedback

10 years agoreword feed descs
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
reword feed descs

10 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:42:13 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
update

10 years agoinline: pass the Atom/RSS titles to the templates
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
inline: pass the Atom/RSS titles to the templates

The default templates are also updated to make use of this information.
The rel="alternate" attribute is also inserted, for completeness.
(cherry picked from commit 618ade535e6a7967a510d9e210edaef3d37cc9bc)

10 years agotested and seems to work
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 01:09:13 +0000 (01:09 +0000)] 
tested and seems to work

10 years agoupdated branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0000)] 
updated branch

10 years agorevert leftover test page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0000)] 
revert leftover test page

This reverts commit 42adf471986243ae8f2bfbe4ce1f94b66aa5c065

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110105
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:20:25 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110105

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110105
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:19:26 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110105

10 years agofix urlto(undef)
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:08:03 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
fix urlto(undef)

10 years agomention 2 remaining cases for completeness
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:35:34 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
mention 2 remaining cases for completeness

leaving bug closed

10 years agouse cgitemplate, remove misctemplate
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:15:38 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
use cgitemplate, remove misctemplate

10 years agoadd cgitemplate
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
add cgitemplate

cgitemplate is a modified misctemplate that takes an optional cgi object
and uses it to set the baseurl, and also optionally the forcebaseurl,
if a page is provided.

If no cgi object is provided, it will fall back to using $config{url}.
I expect this will only be needed in exceptional cases where
that doesn't much matter, such as cgierror().

showform uses cgitemplate, so there is no more need for showform_preview.

10 years agobetter handling of relative permalinks
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:26:09 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
better handling of relative permalinks

This way, do=goto will go to the page relative to
the current location, while the permalinks in feeds
will be absolute (unless an url is not configured at all).

10 years agomake urlabs a noop if base url is not provided
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:23:05 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
make urlabs a noop if base url is not provided

This allows urlabs($foo, $config{url}) to be used safely, even if
no url is configured.

10 years agofactored out an urlabs from aggregate and cgi
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:18:25 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
factored out an urlabs from aggregate and cgi

10 years agooops
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:11:54 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
oops

10 years agoExport three cgi env vars needed for CGI->url to work.
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:08:21 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Export three cgi env vars needed for CGI->url to work.

10 years agooops
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
oops

10 years agogoto permalink issue
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:34:35 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
goto permalink issue