ikiwiki.git
10 years agoautoindex test: check that an internal page doesn't cause indexing
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 22:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
autoindex test: check that an internal page doesn't cause indexing

10 years agobackport
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
backport

10 years agoAdapt autoindex test suite to work with old Test::More.
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:00:57 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Adapt autoindex test suite to work with old Test::More.

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110122
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:45:51 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110122

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110122
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:44:33 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110122

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:23:29 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agodocument XSS
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:23:09 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
document XSS

10 years agorename: Fix crash when renaming a page that is linked to by a page in an underlay.
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:20:38 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
rename: Fix crash when renaming a page that is linked to by a page in an underlay.

Skip fixing links in such pages. The user will get a list of pages that
still link to the old page.

10 years agocomments: Fix XSS security hole due to missing validation of page name.
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:15:33 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
comments: Fix XSS security hole due to missing validation of page name.

Values have to be checked against wiki_file_regexp, not just file_pruned.
Audited the rest of the code base for similar problems, found none.

10 years agofix uninitilized value warning on bad page name
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:06:17 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
fix uninitilized value warning on bad page name

10 years agoRevert spam
Simon McVittie [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 00:33:39 +0000 (00:33 +0000)] 
Revert spam

10 years agoexample
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:46:23 +0000 (19:46 +0000)] 
example

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fZbPZ5QYvYHYJiqzPMCOpl_PsWYM7MP.y.ZstQ--#6ec4f [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/fZbPZ5QYvYHYJiqzPMCOpl_PsWYM7MP.y.ZstQ--#6ec4f [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:41:45 +0000 (16:41 +0000)] 

10 years agolink Debian bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
link Debian bug

10 years agohere comes a nasty enumeration-of-dates bug
josef [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:45:55 +0000 (07:45 +0000)] 
here comes a nasty enumeration-of-dates bug

10 years agotestcase for date enumeration
josef [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:41:42 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
testcase for date enumeration

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl7RMmBuAqazTYqhDti8_mhnXDjWytHOps [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0000)] 

10 years agoremove linkspam from garydavid.myopenid.com
Simon McVittie [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 14:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
remove linkspam from garydavid.myopenid.com

It took 5 attempts, they obviously didn't read the documentation :-P

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 14:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://garydavid.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment: Fixed.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpwzlIQkUFJvJ8dF2-Y-sQklGpVB1fTzk [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 10:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Added a comment: Fixed.

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpwzlIQkUFJvJ8dF2-Y-sQklGpVB1fTzk [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:45:57 +0000 (00:45 +0000)] 

10 years agofeed enhancements for inline pages: further comments
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:23:43 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
feed enhancements for inline pages: further comments

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0000)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 03:14:52 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 

10 years agoreply to inlinestuff review
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
reply to inlinestuff review

10 years agoreview remaining patches
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:05:19 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
review remaining patches

10 years agodoubtfil about patch #3
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:55:32 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
doubtfil about patch #3

10 years agotitle change redundant?
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:49:16 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
title change redundant?

10 years agopicked
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:37:43 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
picked

10 years agocontinue to support #blogform in CSS
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:37:09 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
continue to support #blogform in CSS

To support sites that upgraded but didn't fully rebuild. For now.

10 years agofeedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 21:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
feedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id

There can be more than one feedlink group in a page, as well as (more
rarely) multiple blog forms, and using the same id for all of them
causes HTML validation errors. Replace the id with a class by the same
name and adjust in-repository CSS.
(cherry picked from commit 0c3b91e1f06fb357711cfa71d514f139cd8e04e3)

10 years agoformat
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:59:40 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
format

10 years agoexample
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:58:41 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
example

10 years agolink to branches
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:50:48 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
link to branches

10 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:49:19 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
cleanup

10 years agoaccidentially removed
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:45:25 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
accidentially removed

10 years agoneed to use a taglink
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
need to use a taglink

Because links in templates arn't recorded.

10 years agodebug
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:41:10 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
debug

10 years agofix inline, I hope
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:40:09 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
fix inline, I hope

10 years agoadd a branches page
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:37:52 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
add a branches page

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:24:55 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
typo

10 years agomore reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:23:47 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
more reorg

10 years agowording
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:21:29 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
wording

10 years agofurther improvement
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
further improvement

10 years agoslight reorg
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:07:05 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
slight reorg

10 years agoadd section heading for clarity
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:04:36 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
add section heading for clarity

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoremoved
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
removed

10 years agorename examples/blog/posts/secon_post.wiki to examples/blog/posts/second_post.wiki
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
rename examples/blog/posts/secon_post.wiki to examples/blog/posts/second_post.wiki

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://ledger.sdf.org/ [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 12:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:47:56 +0000 (19:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoupdate copyright format to DEP-5
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 21:48:22 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
update copyright format to DEP-5

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldQKtnQweLZTr0b5t1g8nfj8_vwHSDxIg [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 08:48:41 +0000 (08:48 +0000)] 

10 years ago(minor) Fixed the HTML markup for keys.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:53:01 +0000 (04:53 +0000)] 
(minor) Fixed the HTML markup for keys.

10 years ago(minor) Consistent signatures for me.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:50:08 +0000 (04:50 +0000)] 
(minor) Consistent signatures for me.

10 years agoResolved: there was no problem; sorry for the hassle.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:46:46 +0000 (04:46 +0000)] 
Resolved: there was no problem; sorry for the hassle.

10 years ago(minor) Sorry, wrong markup in prev.edit.
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:27:32 +0000 (04:27 +0000)] 
(minor) Sorry, wrong markup in prev.edit.

10 years ago(minor) Added a link (in order for the text to be more informative for all people).
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:26:03 +0000 (04:26 +0000)] 
(minor) Added a link (in order for the text to be more informative for all people).

10 years agoperhaps not a problem of ikiwiki, if it's correct pure HTML
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 04:20:35 +0000 (04:20 +0000)] 
perhaps not a problem of ikiwiki, if it's correct pure HTML

10 years ago(minor) Signed. (And formatted a link.)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:58:08 +0000 (03:58 +0000)] 
(minor) Signed. (And formatted a link.)

10 years agoa report about a feature unavailable in w3m (search)
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:54:21 +0000 (03:54 +0000)] 
a report about a feature unavailable in w3m (search)

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnl3JHr3pFPOZMsKgx11_mLCbic1Rb3y8s [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 09:48:24 +0000 (09:48 +0000)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlpI6EqwMgXjbQ-weNB6b5-baPpitkptU0 [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:51:56 +0000 (22:51 +0000)] 

10 years agoAdd configurable markdown path todo item.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
Add configurable markdown path todo item.

10 years agoAdd org-mode todo item with git branch.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:45:19 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Add org-mode todo item with git branch.

10 years agoFix link from todo/mdwn_itex to users/jasonblevins.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:22:49 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Fix link from todo/mdwn_itex to users/jasonblevins.

10 years agoAdd mdwn_itex todo item.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:21:16 +0000 (11:21 -0500)] 
Add mdwn_itex todo item.

10 years agoAdd wtk user page.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:56:14 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
Add wtk user page.

10 years agoRevert "Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link."
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:57:35 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Revert "Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link."

This reverts commit ca5fbc7c204d188f0e05686d21de851fbc47a5b4.

It's perfectly ok, and common practice to tag things patch.

10 years agoCorrect doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link.
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Correct doc/patch.mdwn documentation: tag -> link.

10 years agoOops. *link* imageonly to patch (vs. tagging with patch).
W. Trevor King [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
Oops.  *link* imageonly to patch (vs. tagging with patch).

10 years agoadd linktoimageonly git branch pointer and tag as a patch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna1dYW4AIhTgNOMGflUf8PlpHlugZn5cA [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
add linktoimageonly git branch pointer and tag as a patch

10 years agopoint to rebased patches containling only raw-inline code.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawna1dYW4AIhTgNOMGflUf8PlpHlugZn5cA [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 15:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0000)] 
point to rebased patches containling only raw-inline code.

10 years agooops, fix syntax
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
oops, fix syntax

10 years agofixed
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0000)] 
fixed

10 years agoaggregation works, too
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 21:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
aggregation works, too

10 years agoupdated (many) branches
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 20:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0000)] 
updated (many) branches

10 years agosuspected bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:38:16 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
suspected bug

10 years agofurther patches
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 08:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
further patches

10 years agolayout fix
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)] 
layout fix

10 years agoinline stuff: reply, new branch pushed to my repo
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
inline stuff: reply, new branch pushed to my repo

10 years agofeedback
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
feedback

10 years agoreword feed descs
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:42:23 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
reword feed descs

10 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 18:42:13 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
update

10 years agoinline: pass the Atom/RSS titles to the templates
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
inline: pass the Atom/RSS titles to the templates

The default templates are also updated to make use of this information.
The rel="alternate" attribute is also inserted, for completeness.
(cherry picked from commit 618ade535e6a7967a510d9e210edaef3d37cc9bc)

10 years agotested and seems to work
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 01:09:13 +0000 (01:09 +0000)] 
tested and seems to work

10 years agoupdated branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +0000)] 
updated branch

10 years agorevert leftover test page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 00:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0000)] 
revert leftover test page

This reverts commit 42adf471986243ae8f2bfbe4ce1f94b66aa5c065

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110105
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:20:25 +0000 (18:20 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110105

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110105
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:19:26 +0000 (18:19 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110105

10 years agofix urlto(undef)
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:08:03 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
fix urlto(undef)

10 years agomention 2 remaining cases for completeness
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 21:35:34 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
mention 2 remaining cases for completeness

leaving bug closed