ikiwiki.git
9 years agonew plugins, anyone?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
new plugins, anyone?

9 years agonew jssearchfield directive
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:11:39 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
new jssearchfield directive

9 years agonew plugin "jssearchfield"
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 23:08:55 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
new plugin "jssearchfield"

9 years agoClearer (I hope) bug report
spalax [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:13:43 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Clearer (I hope) bug report

9 years agoNew bug: encoding problem in calendar plugin
spalax [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 19:09:31 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
New bug: encoding problem in calendar plugin

9 years ago(no commit message)
seven [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 14:37:33 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
zut [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:30:47 +0000 (06:30 -0400)] 

9 years agoOups
zut [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:29:27 +0000 (06:29 -0400)] 
Oups

9 years agoEncoding problem in french with ikiwiki-calendar
zut [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:26:51 +0000 (06:26 -0400)] 
Encoding problem in french with ikiwiki-calendar

9 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 10:05:44 +0000 (06:05 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 09:16:52 +0000 (05:16 -0400)] 

9 years agowhich came first, the chicken or the egg?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 03:51:04 +0000 (23:51 -0400)] 
which came first, the chicken or the egg?

9 years agocomment to multi-threading discussion
tycho garen [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 02:28:19 +0000 (21:28 -0500)] 
comment to multi-threading discussion

9 years agounofficial opinion
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:57:21 +0000 (21:57 -0400)] 
unofficial opinion

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://roughnecks.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 23:58:39 +0000 (19:58 -0400)] 

9 years agoFix wikipedia URL: wikipedia.org, not wikimedia.org
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:55:25 +0000 (04:55 -0400)] 
Fix wikipedia URL: wikipedia.org, not wikimedia.org

9 years agorecentchangesdiff: truncate extremely large diffs
Joey Hess [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:36:33 +0000 (18:36 -0400)] 
recentchangesdiff: truncate extremely large diffs

A diff was already truncated after 200 lines. But it could still be
arbitrarily enormous, if a spammer or other random noise source likes long
lines. That could use a lot of memory to html encode etc the diff and fill
it into the template. Truncating after 100kb seems sufficient; it allows
for 200 lines of up to 512 characters each.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:16:26 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agofix the nodiscount setting
Joey Hess [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 22:15:14 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
fix the nodiscount setting

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Amitai Schlair [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:49:34 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agopull request (no functional change, just worried I broke easy merging)
Amitai Schlair [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:39:12 +0000 (20:39 -0500)] 
pull request (no functional change, just worried I broke easy merging)

9 years ago(no commit message)
test [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:55:54 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 

9 years agopoint to my branch, wrap lines, working on test coverage now
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:42:01 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
point to my branch, wrap lines, working on test coverage now

9 years agofor rcs_remove(), there's no new file
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 06:19:19 +0000 (02:19 -0400)] 
for rcs_remove(), there's no new file

9 years agocomment - index attachments
Javier Rojas [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 21:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0500)] 
comment - index attachments

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:12:28 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 

9 years agoclean example blog
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 14:00:50 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
clean example blog

This reverts commit 1d1447323474a00d4d479fcdfd4daa85a6e0eecf

9 years agooops!
https://launchpad.net/~vanyok [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:44:44 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 
oops!

This reverts commit efbae4b0f93e53cf2bbe3e0dcac66895ffc83a0c

9 years agosome test records
https://launchpad.net/~vanyok [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:42:51 +0000 (08:42 -0400)] 
some test records

9 years agoтест
http://jno.homeip.net/owncloud/?jno [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:54:14 +0000 (06:54 -0400)] 
тест

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:44:32 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment: apache module?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Added a comment: apache module?

9 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:39:36 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
removed

9 years agoAdded a comment: apache module?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:39:18 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Added a comment: apache module?

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 11:02:04 +0000 (07:02 -0400)] 

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 03:26:55 +0000 (23:26 -0400)] 
response

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawljSQThLsc4vHz0jw1aSR74Dj9K5J_NKqk [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:45:38 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years agocan the 'add comment' form be generated and returned even if the srcdir is locked?
https://openid.stackexchange.com/user/bd7676f7-83b5-4a71-82a6-d4df0fab61ca [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:13:48 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
can the 'add comment' form be generated and returned even if the srcdir is locked?

9 years agoAdded a comment: just my 2 cents
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 11:10:09 +0000 (07:10 -0400)] 
Added a comment: just my 2 cents

9 years agofix underlay link
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:49:43 +0000 (04:49 -0400)] 
fix underlay link

9 years agoAdded a comment: updating setup file
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 01:30:32 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment: updating setup file

9 years agoAdded a comment: Great! It worked!
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 01:18:07 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
Added a comment: Great! It worked!

9 years agoremoved
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 22:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0400)] 
removed

9 years agomdwn: Added nodiscount setting, which can be used to avoid using the markdown discoun...
Joey Hess [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:42:30 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
mdwn: Added nodiscount setting, which can be used to avoid using the markdown discount engine, when maximum compatability is needed.

9 years agoAdded a comment: thats cool
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:31:22 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment: thats cool

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:52:22 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndsaC4GaIBw49WNdbk2Faqfm_mrtQgul8 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:23:38 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 

9 years agooops typo
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 06:31:27 +0000 (02:31 -0400)] 
oops typo

9 years agonew plugin "newpage"
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 06:30:38 +0000 (02:30 -0400)] 
new plugin "newpage"

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnu4yX4HEHXmbrV8dfTL_n8OQqi-JewX68 [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:03:50 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 

9 years agocorrection to username
Javier Rojas [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 00:18:30 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
correction to username

9 years agoreply - search attachments
Javier Rojas [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 00:16:44 +0000 (19:16 -0500)] 
reply - search attachments

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120115
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:45:34 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120115

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20120115
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:44:58 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120115

9 years agoattachment: Fix utf-8 display bug.
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:39:13 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
attachment: Fix utf-8 display bug.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:28:51 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20120115
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120115

9 years agoWorkaround discount's eliding of <style> blocks.
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 20:19:22 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Workaround discount's eliding of <style> blocks.

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkr8GVPw30JBR34Btg-SKcS8gxEf7zpSJQ [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 17:41:53 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkr8GVPw30JBR34Btg-SKcS8gxEf7zpSJQ [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 03:14:38 +0000 (23:14 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlxhTpXjVrFtgk7H7La4U7dZSob-r0680U [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 23:00:13 +0000 (19:00 -0400)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:32:47 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:31:02 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
removed

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:30:33 +0000 (18:30 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkr8GVPw30JBR34Btg-SKcS8gxEf7zpSJQ [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:45:31 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkr8GVPw30JBR34Btg-SKcS8gxEf7zpSJQ [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:35:00 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:46:50 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoMake backlink(.) work. Thanks, Giuseppe Bilotta.
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:43:31 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
Make backlink(.) work. Thanks, Giuseppe Bilotta.

9 years agobacklink(.) should behave like backlink(<current page>)
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:02:11 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
backlink(.) should behave like backlink(<current page>)

Since commit c4d4cad3befbbd444d094cbeb0b6ebba3910a025, the single dot in
a pagespec can be used to mean the current page. While this worked
correctly in link() it didn't work in backlink(). Fix this by explicitly
checking the testpage in backlink against . and replacing it with the
current location if necessary.

9 years agoPropose patch to fix backlink(.)
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 10:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Propose patch to fix backlink(.)

9 years ago(no commit message)
smv [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 01:20:47 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:02:54 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 

9 years agosimplify bug report
Jon Dowland [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0000)] 
simplify bug report

9 years agotest doesn't work live. damnit. try varying pagespec
Jon Dowland [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:15:37 +0000 (15:15 +0000)] 
test doesn't work live. damnit. try varying pagespec

9 years agobacklink(.) doesn't work
Jon Dowland [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
backlink(.) doesn't work

9 years agonew forum post about search in attachments
Javier Rojas [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:20:48 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
new forum post about search in attachments

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20120109
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:17:35 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20120109

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20120109
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 16:17:24 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20120109

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 14:34:23 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agothanks
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 03:56:21 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
thanks

9 years agorepoint git branches and website
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 18:26:56 +0000 (13:26 -0500)] 
repoint git branches and website

9 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'joey/master'
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 18:09:28 +0000 (13:09 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'joey/master'

9 years agofix link to wiki.openbsd.ru
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm5_tJrXPmX2LfWJ2KKt_2YsHzyd8UKv4o [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 16:52:27 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
fix link to wiki.openbsd.ru

9 years agoadd russian openbsd.ru wiki
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm5_tJrXPmX2LfWJ2KKt_2YsHzyd8UKv4o [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 16:50:04 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
add russian openbsd.ru wiki

9 years agothird-person or bust
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:52:21 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
third-person or bust

9 years agowrap lines
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:48:24 +0000 (10:48 -0500)] 
wrap lines

9 years agofix the urls again again
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:59:06 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
fix the urls again again

9 years agoreally fix those urls
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
really fix those urls

9 years agofix my urls
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:30:31 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
fix my urls

9 years agofix urls
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:29:17 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
fix urls

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:46:58 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 

9 years agocorrection
Joey Hess [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:43:37 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
correction

9 years agoAdded a comment
dave [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 04:01:54 +0000 (00:01 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years agoOn Debian, depend on libtext-markdown-discount.
Joey Hess [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:55:40 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
On Debian, depend on libtext-markdown-discount.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 11:29:59 +0000 (07:29 -0400)] 
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
dave [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 03:51:35 +0000 (23:51 -0400)] 

9 years agoswitch bundle to discount, and mention it in install
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 21:40:50 +0000 (17:40 -0400)] 
switch bundle to discount, and mention it in install

9 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 21:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
update

9 years agoworkaround a bug in the discount perl binding
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 21:24:21 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
workaround a bug in the discount perl binding

Empty input, or input consisting soley of whitespace
caused an uninitialized value warning.

9 years agofix test suite to work with discount
Joey Hess [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 21:11:56 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
fix test suite to work with discount

In the first test, discount returns the html attributes in a different
order, which broke the test. Test only for the important text, not the
exact html output.

In the second test, discount does some encoding of its own of the partially
encoded url, again resulting in different output.