ikiwiki.git
10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:14:34 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:32:29 +0000 (23:32 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:31:29 +0000 (23:31 -0400)] 

10 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
Revert spam

This reverts commit 5add7f4451b4db7291e2e40aa28ce7d537059a58.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years ago(no commit message)
quentin [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 11:47:15 +0000 (07:47 -0400)] 

10 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
cleanup

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpG33y3MtWSlR8CDftZlksG0qM1p4Of90 [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:38:29 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 

10 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
cleanup

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnMS8xcR8W2E-G1tcDSJb2FsUCRyNHA1uc [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:18:29 +0000 (05:18 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:04:14 +0000 (08:04 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:00:09 +0000 (08:00 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:59:35 +0000 (07:59 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl99R7bhJ2vy8I_q_st9wwBlwJ38Qyro34 [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:23:03 +0000 (05:23 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 

10 years agoformatting
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:55:51 +0000 (19:55 -0400)] 
formatting

10 years agodon't find org.pm in git branch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:52:26 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
don't find org.pm in git branch

10 years agoDocument my version of this plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk8BUg6p4YbkCCXZrfU1uhhX19T4XOeAlU [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 20:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Document my version of this plugin

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agonew link to wmd zip file
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0400)] 
new link to wmd zip file

wmd-editor.com is down, possibly forever. It's author seems to have pulled
a _why.

Ironically, the zip file is probably on netbsd's ftp server because
Schmonz packaged it for use for ikiwiki. In the event that it's removed
due to lack of license or something, I've added a copy to my personal
git-annex archive. Another source is
https://github.com/apenwarr/ekb/tree/master/wmd

10 years agolicense analysis; another possibility
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
license analysis; another possibility

10 years agomoreinfo needed
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
moreinfo needed

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 

10 years agorename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:05:52 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
rename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn

10 years agouse pagedown instead of wmd
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
use pagedown instead of wmd

10 years agolink to section
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:39:23 +0000 (08:39 -0400)] 
link to section

10 years agohide text
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:46:13 +0000 (05:46 -0400)] 
hide text

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:55:43 +0000 (02:55 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 04:07:12 +0000 (00:07 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agonew version of report 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:40:30 +0000 (23:40 -0400)] 
new version of report 1.20110906

10 years agonew version of getfield 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:36:06 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
new version of getfield 1.20110906

10 years agonew version of field 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:30:34 +0000 (23:30 -0400)] 
new version of field 1.20110906

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:07:10 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:53:39 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:41:24 +0000 (22:41 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:27:47 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:13:06 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:55:23 +0000 (21:55 -0400)] 
removed

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:31:25 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:46:40 +0000 (19:46 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905

10 years agoreleasing version 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:15 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
releasing version 3.20110905

10 years agoFix web revert of a file deletion.
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:51:49 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
Fix web revert of a file deletion.

When reverting, an add is a remove, and a remove is an add.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
response

10 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
comment

10 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:49:37 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
code review

10 years agosillyness
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:35:27 +0000 (13:35 -0400)] 
sillyness

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:33:51 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoPromote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:25:05 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Promote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603

10 years agoAvoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Close...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Avoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Closes: #637606

There's a nice message if the plugin is loaded and used and highlight is
not available, and a nice fallback. So no need for this other warning,
which can happen any time all plugins are loaded to generate a setup file.

10 years agoFix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbu...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Fix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbus discovered America. Closes: #640350

This is such a pity. smcv had these great dates, but squeeze's Date::Parse
cannot parse them.

Oh well, at least it makes for a great bug closure title.

10 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
code review

10 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:44:47 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
code review

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:13:56 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
klml [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:53:22 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:48:30 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 

10 years agohr
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
hr

10 years agosuggest Template::Alloy
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:10:04 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
suggest Template::Alloy

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_HxxqD0EdCG8FzgLhlyOauhC1XokqSSg [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:42:26 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:38:46 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agoinline: When indexing internal pages for searching, use the url of the inlining page.
Joey Hess [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:38:10 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
inline: When indexing internal pages for searching, use the url of the inlining page.

10 years agoReply to smcv about dependency ordering, post-scan hooks and conditionals
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Reply to smcv about dependency ordering, post-scan hooks and conditionals

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:38:30 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

10 years agosearch: Fix encoding bug in calculation of maximum term size.
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
search: Fix encoding bug in calculation of maximum term size.

10 years agosame dependency problem as plugins/contrib/trail :-(
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0400)] 
same dependency problem as plugins/contrib/trail :-(

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:23:50 +0000 (03:23 -0400)] 

10 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:07:21 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
Added a comment

10 years agoupdate info about field_allow_config
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:05:01 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
update info about field_allow_config

10 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 18:58:10 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 

10 years agoresponse to Jon
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:42:01 +0000 (21:42 -0400)] 
response to Jon

10 years agofix indenting
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
fix indenting

10 years agosupport dicts in setup
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
support dicts in setup

At the moment, setup values cannot be hashes and also be edited via the
web interface.

10 years agopagespec_alias: tests
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 10:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
pagespec_alias: tests

10 years agopagespec aliases: respond to rubykat
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 09:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
pagespec aliases: respond to rubykat

10 years agopagespec_aliases: future websetup enhancements
Jon Dowland [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
pagespec_aliases: future websetup enhancements

10 years agopagespec aliases: new code
Jon Dowland [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
pagespec aliases: new code

10 years agodefaultmeta: tweak definition of git branch
Jon Dowland [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
defaultmeta: tweak definition of git branch

10 years agodefaultmeta: implement getsetup() changes
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
defaultmeta: implement getsetup() changes

10 years agodefaultmeta: where you can find the patch
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
defaultmeta: where you can find the patch

10 years agoallow site-wide meta definitions: new patch
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
allow site-wide meta definitions: new patch

10 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnSrcYEb6dM_w0WXHOX7WAGbemKI6D6iRU [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:08:30 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 

10 years agoReport bug (and patch) with conditional preprocessing and scan
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Report bug (and patch) with conditional preprocessing and scan

10 years agoI like that idea
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:26:55 +0000 (20:26 -0400)] 
I like that idea

10 years agoXPath axis selectors are actually a relatively nice model
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:42:01 +0000 (06:42 -0400)] 
XPath axis selectors are actually a relatively nice model

10 years ago(no commit message)
Colin_Morey [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 08:46:52 +0000 (04:46 -0400)] 

10 years agoUse lockf rather than flock when taking the cgilock, for better portability.
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:35:53 +0000 (17:35 -0400)] 
Use lockf rather than flock when taking the cgilock, for better portability.

This kind of change is scary, but this particular lock is very simply
used and so it seems ok to make it even just for better portability to
SunOS. (People still use that?)

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:16:30 +0000 (17:16 -0400)] 
response

10 years agolink to bug report
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:47:18 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
link to bug report

10 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:39:57 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
close

10 years agofixed last September
Joey Hess [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 20:35:11 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
fixed last September