Force HTTPS and enable HSTS
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 01:59:52 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:59:10 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
commit81daec1661bb52228004c1d84d9e89ad08107e70
tree8f2e28f12241885b4a22273a8cb777e94934d5ae
parent85dbd32c1043197d50f14d8a67eceea27f1aea69
Force HTTPS and enable HSTS
.htaccess