import geofft's script for importing the doc wiki
authorGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 01:31:58 +0000 (20:31 -0500)
committerGreg Price <price@mit.edu>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 01:50:36 +0000 (20:50 -0500)
commitd8cb44c340a78c32b330372703aa274d1c0f28fa
tree2b32affc5936f84e5e51aa10abbfb2c79be2cde9
parent86b534b7f97a19105af1990c066a266dd7019085
import geofft's script for importing the doc wiki

password excised in favor of reading /mit/sipb-www/.my.cnf
import-trac [new file with mode: 0755]