sipb-www.git
2 years agoUpdate ikiwiki submodule master
Quentin Smith [Sat, 26 May 2018 21:19:52 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
Update ikiwiki submodule

5 years agoForce HTTPS and enable HSTS
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 01:59:52 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
Force HTTPS and enable HSTS

5 years agoEnable UTF-8 locale
Quentin Smith [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:10:30 +0000 (22:10 -0500)] 
Enable UTF-8 locale

7 years agoikiwiki should always use https in URLs
Luke W Faraone [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:51:04 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
ikiwiki should always use https in URLs

Otherwise there will be sadness on https://sipb.mit.edu:444/ when you're
editing pages.

9 years agoBetter gitweb URLs
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 5 May 2011 02:30:11 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
Better gitweb URLs

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
9 years agoAccept PATH_INFO on gitweb.cgi
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 5 May 2011 02:06:12 +0000 (22:06 -0400)] 
Accept PATH_INFO on gitweb.cgi

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
9 years agoSwitch from cgit to gitweb
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:54:18 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Switch from cgit to gitweb

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
10 years agoEnable color plugin
Quentin Smith [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:01:46 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Enable color plugin

10 years agoUnbreak https
Quentin Smith [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 02:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0500)] 
Unbreak https

10 years agoSilly per-directory RewriteRule differences
Quentin Smith [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 01:14:39 +0000 (20:14 -0500)] 
Silly per-directory RewriteRule differences

10 years agoCanonicalize on sipb.mit.edu
Quentin Smith [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 01:13:28 +0000 (20:13 -0500)] 
Canonicalize on sipb.mit.edu

10 years agoAllow attachments
Quentin Smith [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:51:23 +0000 (18:51 -0500)] 
Allow attachments

10 years ago404 handling
Quentin Smith [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 23:25:58 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
404 handling

10 years agoChanges to make the preview script also run on Darwin
Quentin Smith [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 05:14:00 +0000 (00:14 -0500)] 
Changes to make the preview script also run on Darwin

10 years agoMake preview script executable
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:53:58 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
Make preview script executable

10 years agoYou can only have one trap handler per signal
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:45:19 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
You can only have one trap handler per signal

10 years agoCan't build into a file :)
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
Can't build into a file :)

10 years agoProvide a generate-preview script that people can use to locally generate the wiki...
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:31:58 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
Provide a generate-preview script that people can use to locally generate the wiki for testing

10 years agoMove hook aside so we can be smarter
Quentin Smith [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
Move hook aside so we can be smarter

11 years agorobots.txt: block commit diffs
Greg Price [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:59:20 +0000 (12:59 -0500)] 
robots.txt: block commit diffs

A lot of Google web searches give results for individual commit diffs
that drown out the results for pages.  Stop that.

Signed-off-by: Greg Price <price@mit.edu>
11 years agoAllow renaming and removing pages from the web
Quentin Smith [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:14:12 +0000 (03:14 -0400)] 
Allow renaming and removing pages from the web

11 years agoAllow raw HTML on the calendar and disable editing via the web
Quentin Smith [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Allow raw HTML on the calendar and disable editing via the web

11 years agohandle /iap with symlink, not mod_rewrite
Greg Price [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 04:06:59 +0000 (23:06 -0500)] 
handle /iap with symlink, not mod_rewrite

11 years agoimport .htaccess, Anders' version
Greg Price [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 04:06:50 +0000 (23:06 -0500)] 
import .htaccess, Anders' version

11 years agoMove the wiki content to Scripts/wiki, and CGI script to Scripts/wiki-cgi.
Anders Kaseorg [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 10:28:58 +0000 (05:28 -0500)] 
Move the wiki content to Scripts/wiki, and CGI script to Scripts/wiki-cgi.

11 years agotouched ikiwiki
Greg Price [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 06:42:39 +0000 (01:42 -0500)] 
touched ikiwiki

Committing this mostly to test the hook setup.

11 years agoadd submodules wiki/, ikiwiki/
Greg Price [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 05:43:09 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 
add submodules wiki/, ikiwiki/

11 years agoimport-trac: check in trac-authors file that I used
Greg Price [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 05:33:33 +0000 (00:33 -0500)] 
import-trac: check in trac-authors file that I used

I'm a fan of reproducibility.

11 years agoenable html plugin
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 09:09:34 +0000 (04:09 -0500)] 
enable html plugin

11 years agoimport-trac: commit inside a doc/ directory (thanks to geofft again)
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 07:27:11 +0000 (02:27 -0500)] 
import-trac: commit inside a doc/ directory (thanks to geofft again)

11 years agoimport-trac: nicer name and committer
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 07:17:47 +0000 (02:17 -0500)] 
import-trac: nicer name and committer

11 years agoimport-trac: strip out ^M from newlines
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 06:25:35 +0000 (01:25 -0500)] 
import-trac: strip out ^M from newlines

11 years agoimport-trac: work in fresh doc/ subdir
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 06:17:14 +0000 (01:17 -0500)] 
import-trac: work in fresh doc/ subdir

11 years agoimport-trac: set HEAD at the end
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 04:46:23 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
import-trac: set HEAD at the end

11 years agoimport geofft's script for importing the doc wiki
Greg Price [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 01:31:58 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
import geofft's script for importing the doc wiki

password excised in favor of reading /mit/sipb-www/.my.cnf

11 years agowe're at http://sipb.mit.edu/ now
Greg Price [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 02:47:54 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
we're at http://sipb.mit.edu/ now

11 years agoAdd cautionary comments to the plugins.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 07:44:58 +0000 (02:44 -0500)] 
Add cautionary comments to the plugins.
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
11 years agoDisable discussion pages.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 01:18:25 +0000 (20:18 -0500)] 
Disable discussion pages.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
11 years agoInitial commit.
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 00:32:03 +0000 (19:32 -0500)] 
Initial commit.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>