rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl: Simplify installation
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:41:35 +0000 (04:41 -0500)
commit02f6aac1f0fcf68ce8f197852b1a21bf198bcb30
treeb761314d90ca6098a666df8de35203e49afd3159
parenta7c202e35cf46295abd47908631b8e3669a096e2
rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl: Simplify installation

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl