Display 5 lines instead of 255 chars, and truncate with […].
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 21:47:37 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 21:51:57 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commit08cf6d42387038e822e2b3d55c815f9a2f0ee52b
tree7ac36555a95b9bf6b68bd727c81bb2acc86775fd
parent0e5f06a195f44b9f8c33cb9d2efdb4773c3d82b7
Display 5 lines instead of 255 chars, and truncate with […].

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
TracZephyrPlugin/ZephyrPlugin.py