zephyr-post-receive: Respect zephyr.instance on new branch creation.
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:43:27 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:54:18 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
commit210a5c8a6872fc6af12d78510ce07ab95d0df745
tree74f5403adf77c46be604f6c58a970da0e40744c8
parentb0d563fed0b7a760dfea9ce1cbb05b61f0e84c2b
zephyr-post-receive: Respect zephyr.instance on new branch creation.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
git-hooks/zephyr-post-receive