Django MIT plugin: Don't crash on users with hidden emails (ASA Trac: #63)
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:57:01 +0000 (01:57 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 09:53:44 +0000 (04:53 -0500)
commit23bea0e492893aa13bcad64e85396e145226656c
treee11d91f277cbf5ef60f95db5ccac74ae25859555
parentd4bd5af8ca7dc0954e7886e45e7ff55e901113b6
Django MIT plugin: Don't crash on users with hidden emails (ASA Trac: #63)
__init__.py