apt-zephyr: Make send_zephyr a function.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:56:11 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:58:56 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
commit2cca0470955143de63836df1902fa31090cdb771
tree63b205f528e96efaab8c5af27711856fdfca4ddc
parenteb40da99c5888438e36815ca4c87a30bf77a553c
apt-zephyr: Make send_zephyr a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
apt-zephyr/apt-zephyr