In kdo, reverse the order of the output of kcaches, calculate it more
authorEvan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 19:59:54 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
committerEvan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:01:34 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit38704d48f3cb575c0ecba08c000913f2824a7198
tree497e770ce108d8260c1891fb1119b6acd0c28405
parent7f3e83eb49926fd6bf2d60ee2a9642640e5b8b0b
In kdo, reverse the order of the output of kcaches, calculate it more
correctly, and deal better with the ccache name containing spaces.

This should have been a problem on OS X since the default ccache is
"API:Initial default ccache". I think it wasn't only because if OS X
didn't recognize the KRB5CCNAME value, it assumed the default cache.
kerberos/kdo