barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Use zcrypt from the barnowl locker.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 May 2010 00:28:22 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 May 2010 00:34:19 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit3c2ef01d1b7a0a6b3f5afc42bb3192a9cf1cc045
treeeb738f5533add0a11a82cf4bec61a032df723881
parentd58b13ca60e4239e4bf1f26dab0948818e2ffd7f
barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Use zcrypt from the barnowl locker.

The new version supports AES and has fewer stupid buffer overflows.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
barnowl/zcrypt.pl