gitignore ~ files
authorNelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:45:22 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerNelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:46:21 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commit550b7cd6d4201a33b9a1ab13781f453225e3c93d
tree65679087f4c9f191e8242ed986d1e29de09b7db9
parent6e450839636f61d14809461d59f75a62b690f41a
gitignore ~ files

Signed-off-by: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
.gitignore