TracZephyrPlugin: Set Zephyr charset to UTF-8
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:20:37 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:21:25 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
commit5949ebc53c19c64be3ed1e7892048c7b4d264dca
treef563d296fe6927bd1da8bd47c35b41ed9d321171
parente34d1a28ba4e7baa9f75aea76467c700f53af5a0
TracZephyrPlugin: Set Zephyr charset to UTF-8

This way we don’t need to rely on a UTF-8 locale from the environment.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
TracZephyrPlugin/ZephyrPlugin.py