zephyr-post-receive: send the diff when short
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:50:52 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:56:02 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commit64786cec61d1c0544543145627f6d16ad0e54215
tree62d566e0a84fdfa32d1dcfe961b675394b6ed34d
parent02f6aac1f0fcf68ce8f197852b1a21bf198bcb30
zephyr-post-receive: send the diff when short

When the diff represented by a commit is sufficiently short, send the diff in
addition to the usual commit and change size information. Patch from
/mit/ua/git/zephyr-post-receive, probably originally written by Quentin Smith
<quentin@mit.edu>.
git-hooks/zephyr-post-receive