apt-zephyr: Make pre_install_pkgs a function.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:07:37 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
commit6d930f304655c3467cbd52f1c3b595f1fbdc3e33
tree27600b87fabd52de87586d4f094166e28766eb48
parent526abdf109801baea1a5caa45c64aa5b5610a59f
apt-zephyr: Make pre_install_pkgs a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
apt-zephyr/apt-zephyr