Explicitly request GSSAPI delegation so zephyr subscribing works
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:17:51 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 03:01:56 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
commit92369cd9cc241ea955aaf6abbe6422a5e82c4d90
tree0c37153fe2f8b31e580a94666cb4282d046791f0
parent82262a5c1cd4acdc57056c4325f2b0557e9800c7
Explicitly request GSSAPI delegation so zephyr subscribing works
barn-growl/barn-growl.py