programming: Sync gccrun and disasm from my locker (oops)
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:11:24 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:13:28 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commitad03eb635da06d362480a2bd4125283ef077885c
tree936eea5c096c2c035c9a40c8f1af739f4627aae1
parent72b08995e64930bc56f38fa83b0062bc8715306d
programming: Sync gccrun and disasm from my locker (oops)

disasm gains a -o option to provide arguments to objdump. The argument
to -o gets interpreted by the shell, allowing multiple arguments to be
passed to objdump.

gccrun now passes parameters past the first to gcc, requiring you to
quote the code to be compiled. It also allows the wrapper to be
interpreted by the shell, allowing a wrapper with arguments.
programming/disasm
programming/gccrun