Instead of looping over the lpr commands within applescript, use a
authorEvan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:30:42 +0000 (20:30 -0400)
committerEvan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 03:13:02 +0000 (23:13 -0400)
commitafc9e7df6930d2808a7152141dc4fcd5198f4ced
treeeb021bb1beabd07468ba4795626d5b4850200a32
parentdada9dc718a362d1cac47e412cec93636ed938ae
Instead of looping over the lpr commands within applescript, use a
backgrounded shell loop so that iTunes doesn't hang while the jobs are
printing.

(Since I'm not currently on campus, this is as yet untested.)
sipbmp3-itunes/INSTALL
sipbmp3-itunes/Send to sipbmp3.applescript