zephyr-post-receive: Give defaults for zephyr.zsig.
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:39:20 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:53:08 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
commitb0d563fed0b7a760dfea9ce1cbb05b61f0e84c2b
treed0cc5f0ce93e5dbdcdcdb907d22a2192e5a728e7
parent5750512bf89936829d9fdb86cdd471dc2a833d71
zephyr-post-receive: Give defaults for zephyr.zsig.

First try $GIT_DIR/description if it's nontrivial; otherwise use the
base name of $GIT_DIR.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
git-hooks/zephyr-post-receive