apt-zephyr: Make parse_v1 a function.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:57:52 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:59:00 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
commitb714faeb293a96ff2c0ea3ec717c8153de151b1b
tree5ee31a3a0c5e60bcfaedabd1f5bf9e8c79b2d30a
parent2cca0470955143de63836df1902fa31090cdb771
apt-zephyr: Make parse_v1 a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
apt-zephyr/apt-zephyr