disasm: Disassemble hex bytes given on the command line as x86
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:00:44 +0000 (06:00 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:02:28 +0000 (06:02 -0400)
commitbb42d128a4f44b0bdfa30c71d7ec6e8dacf2455e
treebba1f88f0ef65da52e290e13a7ca631154324d27
parentbd204af875154cc4702debfd77b546cd11df48fc
disasm: Disassemble hex bytes given on the command line as x86

dr-wily:~ geofft$ disasm c9c3
   0:   c9                      leave
   1:   c3                      ret

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
programming/disasm [new file with mode: 0755]