gccrun: Run tiny programs from the command line.
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 09:59:41 +0000 (05:59 -0400)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 10:02:23 +0000 (06:02 -0400)
commitbd204af875154cc4702debfd77b546cd11df48fc
treed625bf9a523bda76c52fb7d427f9cdde5801ac5d
parent60718ca35492a467c2bd4b29a6efcc76f0213fd9
gccrun: Run tiny programs from the command line.

e.g.,
dr-wily:~ geofft$ gccrun 'printf("Hello world!\n");'
Hello world!

See http://geofft.mit.edu/blog/sipb/132 for a bit more info.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
programming/gccrun [new file with mode: 0755]