barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Pass the unencrypted message to zcrypt
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:34:21 +0000 (00:34 -0500)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 07:05:35 +0000 (02:05 -0500)
commitc0df155c9b3c4287ea11289f71f63ae7ebb1f360
treef7aef477fd36657620f9eba30b257779de601d22
parent3d8ed4199c06e59e2bdfe6cd2146b506fe8bfb16
barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Pass the unencrypted message to zcrypt

If barnowl has already decrypted a message, :decrypt should still work.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
barnowl/zcrypt.pl