TracZephyrPlugin: Print more information about changed tickets.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 22:17:23 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 22:22:41 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commitc5aba9f6fc30b6ba43a925205cbc93b01d006bd7
tree593d8b7c9295e1827adef648139fcc42fcd4d35f
parent08cf6d42387038e822e2b3d55c815f9a2f0ee52b
TracZephyrPlugin: Print more information about changed tickets.
TracZephyrPlugin/ZephyrPlugin.py