BarnOwl perl/external zcrypt binary reimplementation
authorGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:24:22 +0000 (03:24 -0500)
committerGeoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:25:37 +0000 (03:25 -0500)
commitcb96a5e10c025b12ce73fb2880a0bf9221da8b1d
treec28f6563bae47c3b7ceb537845285309da98d482
parentf208ccb440d24303f0ee4a1beba7204e2462804b
BarnOwl perl/external zcrypt binary reimplementation

Taken from my Public, with comments slightly tweaked.
barnowl/zcrypt.pl [new file with mode: 0644]