Create RT scrips directory
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:34:27 +0000 (04:34 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:38:11 +0000 (04:38 -0500)
commitcfcaae12608dc793c2f78b75bdb91d1d96380051
tree43bc7287dee0f8107a3953cafdc27e57313559f3
parentad03eb635da06d362480a2bd4125283ef077885c
Create RT scrips directory
rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl [moved from rt/zephyr-scrip.pl with 99% similarity]