pkcs2pem: Output a single file with the private key and certificate.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:57:00 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:00:05 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
commitdedfe0c0e2994612acf4a805504128b20b0f7a12
tree9fb6aa59a1b4f55478d098fc3ebe175fe3eeb12f
parent38704d48f3cb575c0ecba08c000913f2824a7198
pkcs2pem: Output a single file with the private key and certificate.

(Actually, it already did, but it also gave you a separate certificate
file.)

It’s more convenient to deal with a single file.  Many programs accept
it as the cert file without needing to specify a separate key file.
For other programs, you can just pass the same file as both the cert
file and the key file.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
certs/pkcs2pem