rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl: Simplify installation
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 22:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:41:35 +0000 (04:41 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl

index 9516d9b371bfa02dbad778e244a7588ef43d2e28..63e36ae75c32a8e77779e1934eda06db9ee69447 100644 (file)
@@ -21,12 +21,10 @@ my @zwrite = ('/usr/athena/bin/zwrite', '-d', '-O', 'auto', '-c', $class);
 # scrip as follows.
 #
 #   Description: Send Zephyr
-#   Condition: User Defined
+#   Condition: On Transaction
 #   Action: User Defined
 #   Template: Global template: Blank
 #   Stage: TransactionCreate
-#   Custom condition:
-#     1;
 #   Custom action preparation code:
 #     1;
 #   Custom action cleanup code: