gitignore ~ files
authorNelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:45:22 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerNelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:46:21 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
.gitignore

index 0d20b6487c61e7d1bde93acf4a14b7a89083a16d..f3d74a9a581e18a14a85530b6451f4afea0765c9 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 *.pyc
+*~