TracZephyrPlugin: Set Zephyr charset to UTF-8
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:20:37 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:21:25 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
This way we don’t need to rely on a UTF-8 locale from the environment.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
TracZephyrPlugin/ZephyrPlugin.py

index a1978b611098f892c60599e1de45fb07d42a15f6..0c904b4082a8209d20c62bea653a322f8ed2af3c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ class ZephyrPlugin(Component):
             return
         command = shlex.split(self.config.get('ZephyrPlugin', 'command').encode('utf-8'))
         if not command:
-            command = ['zwrite', '-q', '-l', '-d']
+            command = ['zwrite', '-q', '-l', '-d', '-x', 'UTF-8']
         opcode = self.config.get('ZephyrPlugin', 'opcode')
         if opcode:
             command += ['-O', opcode]