TracZephyrPlugin: Set UTF-8 source encoding.
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:49:47 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:50:25 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
This magically fixes the [â~@¦] garbage that was previously generated
instead of […].

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
TracZephyrPlugin/ZephyrPlugin.py

index 19845aa0833093277d907457d189c55968f95e68..9792da4baae2927b69e7c5358823c28e4ac32f00 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
+
 from trac.core import *
 from trac.ticket import ITicketChangeListener
 import subprocess