Explicitly request GSSAPI delegation so zephyr subscribing works
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:17:51 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 03:01:56 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
barn-growl/barn-growl.py

index 5a2bf4a22e818ac9a1f5db690775da0db7bffaf4..2033f22c218df137f152f29e049ca5a9422c537c 100755 (executable)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ def main(argv):
             return 1
 
     if ssh is not None:
             return 1
 
     if ssh is not None:
-        command = "ssh -K %s 'tzc -si'" % ssh
+        command = "ssh -o GSSAPIAuthentication=yes -o GSSAPIDelegateCredentials=yes -o GSSAPIKeyExchange=yes %s 'tzc -si'" % ssh
     else:
         command = "tzc -si"
     p = os.popen(command)
     else:
         command = "tzc -si"
     p = os.popen(command)