Create RT scrips directory
authorAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:34:27 +0000 (04:34 -0500)
committerAlex Dehnert <adehnert@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:38:11 +0000 (04:38 -0500)
rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl [moved from rt/zephyr-scrip.pl with 99% similarity]

similarity index 99%
rename from rt/zephyr-scrip.pl
rename to rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl
index 15f797b80313b7fea5b3a55a024876f6e2b80ed9..c2ad94452ea47ae4399613ba55e727a06dcf2709 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ my $instance_prefix = 'rt.';
 my @zwrite = ('/usr/athena/bin/zwrite', '-d', '-O', 'auto', '-c', $class);
 
 # RT-to-Zephyr notification scrip
-# http://snippets.scripts.mit.edu/gitweb.cgi/.git/blob/HEAD:/rt/zephyr-scrip.pl
+# http://snippets.scripts.mit.edu/gitweb.cgi/.git/blob/HEAD:/rt/Scrips/zephyr.pl
 #
 # Copyright © 2010 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
 #