snippets/.git
11 years agoAdd RT-to-Zephyr notification scrip.
Anders Kaseorg [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:39:17 +0000 (18:39 -0400)] 
Add RT-to-Zephyr notification scrip.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agobarnowl/zcrypt.pl: BarnOwl::quote the editwin prompt.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 3 May 2010 00:45:42 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
barnowl/zcrypt.pl: BarnOwl::quote the editwin prompt.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agobarnowl/zcrypt.pl: Use zcrypt from the barnowl locker.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 3 May 2010 00:28:22 +0000 (20:28 -0400)] 
barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Use zcrypt from the barnowl locker.

The new version supports AES and has fewer stupid buffer overflows.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agobarnowl/zcrypt.pl: Fix a syntax error.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 3 May 2010 00:27:38 +0000 (20:27 -0400)] 
barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Fix a syntax error.

It would appear that commit c0df155c9b3c4287ea11289f71f63ae7ebb1f360
was never tested.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Bump version number.
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:27:16 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Bump version number.

11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Allow setting an opcode on outgoing zephyrs.
Evan Broder [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 19:24:57 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Allow setting an opcode on outgoing zephyrs.

11 years agoUpdate the git post-receive hook for git's new default description.
Evan Broder [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0400)] 
Update the git post-receive hook for git's new default description.

11 years agozephyr-post-receive: Don’t truncate a branch name containing /.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 07:53:52 +0000 (03:53 -0400)] 
zephyr-post-receive: Don’t truncate a branch name containing /.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoapt-zephyr: Send a “Done.” zephyr when dpkg finishes running.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:14:26 +0000 (21:14 -0400)] 
apt-zephyr: Send a “Done.” zephyr when dpkg finishes running.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoapt-zephyr: Make pre_install_pkgs a function.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:04:24 +0000 (21:04 -0400)] 
apt-zephyr: Make pre_install_pkgs a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoapt-zephyr: Don’t send empty zephyrs for no changes.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:02:53 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
apt-zephyr: Don’t send empty zephyrs for no changes.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoapt-zephyr: Make parse_v2 a function.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:58:42 +0000 (20:58 -0400)] 
apt-zephyr: Make parse_v2 a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoapt-zephyr: Make parse_v1 a function.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:57:52 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
apt-zephyr: Make parse_v1 a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoapt-zephyr: Make send_zephyr a function.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:56:11 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
apt-zephyr: Make send_zephyr a function.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agokrbroot: Don't get renewable tickets
Nelson Elhage [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 19:58:18 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
krbroot: Don't get renewable tickets

11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Display the priority of new tickets.
Geoffrey Thomas [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:34:55 +0000 (18:34 -0500)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Display the priority of new tickets.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agobarnowl/zcrypt.pl: Pass the unencrypted message to zcrypt
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:34:21 +0000 (00:34 -0500)] 
barnowl/zcrypt.pl: Pass the unencrypted message to zcrypt

If barnowl has already decrypted a message, :decrypt should still work.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agocommit-zephyr, zephyr-post-revprop-change: Run in UTF-8 locale.
Anders Kaseorg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 10:28:35 +0000 (05:28 -0500)] 
commit-zephyr, zephyr-post-revprop-change: Run in UTF-8 locale.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Smarter quoted text regex.
Anders Kaseorg [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 00:52:01 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Smarter quoted text regex.

Some mail clients quote an empty line as ‘>’ instead of ‘> ’.  Also
check that at least one of the quoted lines is nonempty.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agosvn-hooks: Add a zephyr revprop hook and comment commit-zephyr a bit.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 09:24:49 +0000 (04:24 -0500)] 
svn-hooks: Add a zephyr revprop hook and comment commit-zephyr a bit.

11 years agogit-rcsimport: Fix a typo with the use of mktemp.
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 00:09:52 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
git-rcsimport: Fix a typo with the use of mktemp.

Reported-by: Karl Ramm <kcr@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agozephyr-post-receive: Respect zephyr.instance on new branch creation.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:43:27 +0000 (18:43 -0500)] 
zephyr-post-receive: Respect zephyr.instance on new branch creation.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agozephyr-post-receive: Give defaults for zephyr.zsig.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:39:20 +0000 (18:39 -0500)] 
zephyr-post-receive: Give defaults for zephyr.zsig.

First try $GIT_DIR/description if it's nontrivial; otherwise use the
base name of $GIT_DIR.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agoRemove sipbmp3-itunes.bak, now that /mit/snippets supports submodules.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 22:52:56 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
Remove sipbmp3-itunes.bak, now that /mit/snippets supports submodules.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agoChanged the sipbmp3-itunes folder into a submodule, so that the repo can reside in...
Jessica B. Hamrick [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 22:14:55 +0000 (17:14 -0500)] 
Changed the sipbmp3-itunes folder into a submodule, so that the repo can reside in the gutenbach repository.

11 years agoAdded additional scripts for volume control, muting, viewing the queue, and removing...
Paul Quimby [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 20:59:43 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
Added additional scripts for volume control, muting, viewing the queue, and removing music. Updated installation instructions and removed the invididual installation instructions in favor of the install doc.

11 years agopkcs2pem: Handle quoting properly.
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
pkcs2pem: Handle quoting properly.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agopkcs2pem: Output an absolute path again.
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 15:03:39 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
pkcs2pem: Output an absolute path again.

This feature was accidentally removed; add it back.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agopkcs2pem: Output a single file with the private key and certificate.
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:57:00 +0000 (10:57 -0400)] 
pkcs2pem: Output a single file with the private key and certificate.

(Actually, it already did, but it also gave you a separate certificate
file.)

It’s more convenient to deal with a single file.  Many programs accept
it as the cert file without needing to specify a separate key file.
For other programs, you can just pass the same file as both the cert
file and the key file.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoIn kdo, reverse the order of the output of kcaches, calculate it more
Evan Broder [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 19:59:54 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
In kdo, reverse the order of the output of kcaches, calculate it more
correctly, and deal better with the ccache name containing spaces.

This should have been a problem on OS X since the default ccache is
"API:Initial default ccache". I think it wasn't only because if OS X
didn't recognize the KRB5CCNAME value, it assumed the default cache.

11 years agozephyr-post-receive: Detect renames.
Anders Kaseorg [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 02:01:07 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
zephyr-post-receive: Detect renames.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoImport crondiff
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 23:32:29 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
Import crondiff

11 years agogit-hooks/zephyr-post-receive: Use --first-parent when listing commits.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 19:29:40 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
git-hooks/zephyr-post-receive: Use --first-parent when listing commits.

This avoids zephyring the history of a merged-in branch, and just
zephyrs the merge commit itself.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Snip quoted text in replies.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 17:19:58 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Snip quoted text in replies.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agogitignore ~ files
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:45:22 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
gitignore ~ files

Signed-off-by: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
11 years agoAdd a script for importing PKCS12 files from Firefox to PEM
Nelson Elhage [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 00:45:16 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
Add a script for importing PKCS12 files from Firefox to PEM

Signed-off-by: Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
11 years agoInstead of looping over the lpr commands within applescript, use a
Evan Broder [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:30:42 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
Instead of looping over the lpr commands within applescript, use a
backgrounded shell loop so that iTunes doesn't hang while the jobs are
printing.

(Since I'm not currently on campus, this is as yet untested.)

11 years agogit-rcsimport: More portability fixes.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 03:45:21 +0000 (23:45 -0400)] 
git-rcsimport: More portability fixes.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agozephyr-post-receive: git-foo with a hyphen doesn't work any more.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 03:25:23 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
zephyr-post-receive: git-foo with a hyphen doesn't work any more.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agogit-rcsimport: readlink -f is nonportable
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 03:21:12 +0000 (23:21 -0400)] 
git-rcsimport: readlink -f is nonportable

11 years ago.gitignore
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 03:13:37 +0000 (23:13 -0400)] 
.gitignore

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agogit-rcsimport: Import RCS directories in subdirectories, too.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 03:12:23 +0000 (23:12 -0400)] 
git-rcsimport: Import RCS directories in subdirectories, too.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Set UTF-8 source encoding.
Anders Kaseorg [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:49:47 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Set UTF-8 source encoding.

This magically fixes the [â~@¦] garbage that was previously generated
instead of […].

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Put the ticket summary back.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 23:12:04 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Put the ticket summary back.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoApparently shlex.split doesn’t work on unicode.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 23:06:54 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
Apparently shlex.split doesn’t work on unicode.

11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Print more information about changed tickets.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 22:17:23 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Print more information about changed tickets.

11 years agoDisplay 5 lines instead of 255 chars, and truncate with […].
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 21:47:37 +0000 (17:47 -0400)] 
Display 5 lines instead of 255 chars, and truncate with […].

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Escape @ as @@.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 20:27:29 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Escape @ as @@.

(This will need to be moved if someone implements color support
later.)

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Split command using shlex to allow multiword arguments.
Anders Kaseorg [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 20:24:59 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Split command using shlex to allow multiword arguments.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Be more flexible in the custom zwrite command
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 15:51:14 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Be more flexible in the custom zwrite command

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
11 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Permit using a custom command (e.g. zcrypt)
Geoffrey Thomas [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 15:10:04 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Permit using a custom command (e.g. zcrypt)

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
12 years agoAdd apt-zephyr hook.
Anders Kaseorg [Thu, 21 May 2009 04:16:24 +0000 (00:16 -0400)] 
Add apt-zephyr hook.

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
12 years agoDon't crash when a branch is created.
Geoffrey Thomas [Fri, 8 May 2009 04:17:32 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
Don't crash when a branch is created.

It doesn't give you particularly useful output, and it doesn't handle
the case of a branch being deleted. But it's a little better.

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
12 years agokdo: Add an emacs modeline, and make emacs happier with quoting.
Nelson Elhage [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 03:25:32 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
kdo: Add an emacs modeline, and make emacs happier with quoting.

12 years agoAdd back usage information for kdo.
Evan Broder [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 17:53:50 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Add back usage information for kdo.

12 years agoReplace kdo with the new, modular, self-documenting, potentially
Evan Broder [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 17:52:27 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
Replace kdo with the new, modular, self-documenting, potentially
portable version.

12 years agoAdded set volume script
Paul Quimby [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 04:31:36 +0000 (00:31 -0400)] 
Added set volume script

12 years agoAdded the set volume script
Paul Quimby [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 04:28:41 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
Added the set volume script

12 years agoTracZephyrPlugin: Bump the version number.
Evan Broder [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:13:56 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
TracZephyrPlugin: Bump the version number.

12 years agoIn TracZephyrPlugin: Change how line wrapping works.
Evan Broder [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:12:57 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
In TracZephyrPlugin: Change how line wrapping works.

12 years agoIn TracZephyrPlugin: Change tabs to spaces.
Evan Broder [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:10:49 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
In TracZephyrPlugin: Change tabs to spaces.

12 years agoIn TracZephyrPlugin: use subprocess instead of os.popen.
Evan Broder [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
In TracZephyrPlugin: use subprocess instead of os.popen.

12 years agoSend messages 'remotely' (to localhost), to work around growl bug #267767
Quentin Smith [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:58:11 +0000 (21:58 -0500)] 
Send messages 'remotely' (to localhost), to work around growl bug #267767

12 years agoExplicitly request GSSAPI delegation so zephyr subscribing works
Quentin Smith [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:17:51 +0000 (21:17 -0500)] 
Explicitly request GSSAPI delegation so zephyr subscribing works

12 years agothe git-rcsimport wrapper
Geoffrey Thomas [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:07:36 +0000 (19:07 -0500)] 
the git-rcsimport wrapper

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
12 years agouse time.strptime instead of parsing time ourselves
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:48:54 +0000 (03:48 -0500)] 
use time.strptime instead of parsing time ourselves

12 years agoReuse an existing notification object if it exists (for pings).
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:34:59 +0000 (03:34 -0500)] 
Reuse an existing notification object if it exists (for pings).

Also fix the memory leak by pruning the dict for old pings.

12 years agoavoid importing pynotify more than once
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:23:58 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
avoid importing pynotify more than once

12 years agoUse pynotify instead of shelling out to notify-send.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:18:07 +0000 (03:18 -0500)] 
Use pynotify instead of shelling out to notify-send.

Unfortunately now I'm leaking memory. This is probably easy to avoid...

12 years agoChecks for tzc binary and punts if not found.
Peter Iannucci [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 02:40:17 +0000 (21:40 -0500)] 
Checks for tzc binary and punts if not found.

12 years agoRewrote to use optparser and added drivers for stdout, libnotify usage.
Peter Iannucci [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 01:40:32 +0000 (20:40 -0500)] 
Rewrote to use optparser and added drivers for stdout, libnotify usage.

Bugfixes.

12 years agoCode for barn-growl utility for OS X.
Peter Iannucci [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 00:19:52 +0000 (19:19 -0500)] 
Code for barn-growl utility for OS X.

12 years agoMake Git colors work in zwgc.
Anders Kaseorg [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 22:16:09 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
Make Git colors work in zwgc.

12 years agoAdd a 'zephyr.color' config setting.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 21:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Add a 'zephyr.color' config setting.

This defaults to "true" if unspecified for backwards compatibility.

12 years agoCreate a 'kerberos' folder and add my krbroot script.
Nelson Elhage [Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:09:10 +0000 (12:09 -0500)] 
Create a 'kerberos' folder and add my krbroot script.

12 years agofix path
Geoffrey Thomas [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:32:13 +0000 (03:32 -0500)] 
fix path

12 years agoHash personals recipients and pick random colors based on the hash.
Geoffrey Thomas [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:30:49 +0000 (03:30 -0500)] 
Hash personals recipients and pick random colors based on the hash.

Needs some work...

12 years agoBarnOwl perl/external zcrypt binary reimplementation
Geoffrey Thomas [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:24:22 +0000 (03:24 -0500)] 
BarnOwl perl/external zcrypt binary reimplementation

Taken from my Public, with comments slightly tweaked.

12 years agoDon't use the list of modified directories for the svn commit-zephyr
Evan Broder [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:49:38 +0000 (03:49 -0500)] 
Don't use the list of modified directories for the svn commit-zephyr
zsig.

If lots of directories are changed, the zsig is long enough that it
forces the headers to fragment, which zwrite will refuse to do.

12 years agoUse the right extension for Send to sipbmp3, and only keep the plain
Evan Broder [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 23:45:16 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
Use the right extension for Send to sipbmp3, and only keep the plain
text verison.

12 years agogit-hooks: Support specifying a zephyr instance
Geoffrey Thomas [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 22:20:55 +0000 (17:20 -0500)] 
git-hooks: Support specifying a zephyr instance

Signed-off-by: Geoffrey Thomas <geofft@mit.edu>
12 years agoAdded sipbmp3 iTunes applescripts
Kyle Miller [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 22:03:05 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 
Added sipbmp3 iTunes applescripts

12 years agoREADME: We now have /mit/snippets
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 06:57:09 +0000 (01:57 -0500)] 
README: We now have /mit/snippets

12 years agobetter URL to the web interface
Geoffrey Thomas [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 05:54:21 +0000 (00:54 -0500)] 
better URL to the web interface

12 years agoAdd kdo.
Evan Broder [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 02:50:20 +0000 (21:50 -0500)] 
Add kdo.

12 years agoAdd my Trac zephyr plugin.
Evan Broder [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 00:41:53 +0000 (19:41 -0500)] 
Add my Trac zephyr plugin.

12 years agoscript to set up a NAT via Linux iptables
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 15:47:32 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
script to set up a NAT via Linux iptables

12 years agosvn zephyr post commit hook
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 15:45:08 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
svn zephyr post commit hook

12 years agogit zephyr post receive hook
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 15:35:40 +0000 (10:35 -0500)] 
git zephyr post receive hook

12 years agoInitial commit: README.
Geoffrey Thomas [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 15:33:22 +0000 (10:33 -0500)] 
Initial commit: README.