snippets/.git
9 years agoGive autocreated users a fake password (Trac: #38)
Alex Dehnert [Thu, 27 May 2010 00:15:03 +0000 (20:15 -0400)] 
Give autocreated users a fake password (Trac: #38)

9 years agoAuto-apply 'mit' and 'autocreated' groups
Alex Dehnert [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 15:21:11 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
Auto-apply 'mit' and 'autocreated' groups

This resolves the "we need rope" part of Trac #20.

9 years agoLookup users in LDAP while auto-creating
Alex Dehnert [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 09:41:43 +0000 (04:41 -0500)] 
Lookup users in LDAP while auto-creating

9 years agoCert auth works!
Alex Dehnert [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:38:15 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
Cert auth works!

9 years agoCertificate auth start
Alex Dehnert [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:55:36 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
Certificate auth start

9 years agoRoot commit
Alex Dehnert [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 02:18:56 +0000 (21:18 -0500)] 
Root commit