Upstream prefers BarnOwl to Barnowl
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:25:01 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:28:14 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit1d283d8a02251ea34cf1e6d488ce76b862634fd1
treedb6e21a90c7b0cd1d4c3156a6ab805c20a6d30e2
parent3aed0d98be09c29add6ed7a957e59816a89c42e1
Upstream prefers BarnOwl to Barnowl

Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
doc.mdwn
doc/barnowl_random_zsigs.mdwn
doc/szs.mdwn
doc/traditional-zephyr.mdwn
doc/zephyr.mdwn
hackathons/great-hacksby/projects.mdwn
office/zephyrClasses.mdwn
projects/ideas.mdwn